We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boomers Vista

Boomers Vista
1525 W. Vista Way, Vista, CA 92083
(760) 2249867
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 3 Fun & Games in Vista
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: When it comes to fun, Boomers! is a blast! Whether you’re celebrating a birthday, having a party, doing corporate parties, events and team building, or spending quality time with family and friends, Boomers makes everything easier and hassle free. With attractions like Batting Cages, Miniature Golf, Go Karts, Arcade, Bumper Boats, Laser Tag and Kidopolis, Boomers is the perfect place for fun!
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

Got the military days special for $15.99. Unlimited mini golf, bumper boats, go-carts and laser tag. What a deal!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    11
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“super fun place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Tons to do. My kids (4 and 7), love it there. We didnt even golf, we just played on the tubes and in the arcade. We will golf next time for sure.
It would be a great place for a kid's party.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista, California, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun place to go, gross place to eat!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Very entertaining for kids and young at heart adults. They have batting cages, go karts, bumper boats, lazer tag, and games/arcade. I tend to hang out in the balls maze thing, it's a fun place to sit and chat with the moms or your significant other. My kids are older though, I wouldn't leave kids to wander around this place at too young of an age or by themselves, it is not safe. The food is nasty, only eat it if you have to, like for a birthday party. It's a good place for a few hours of fun, not really an entire day, you'd get a little bored.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun date night!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Me and my husband always go to boomers for our date nights. Mini golf is our favorite, could be a little cleaner and it does get annoying with kids pushing their way through but were probably the annoying "old people" who take too long. It's meant for kids/teens. They have go carts, batting cages, bumberboats and games inside; we make sure to get a game of air hockey in when we go. Just like most of the places we have been to like this, food is on the pricey side, it's pretty busy on weekends and it could be cleaner. With that being said, we love it and go have fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bermuda
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Imaginative crazy golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

18 holes of fun imaginative crazy golf that kept us entertained for an hour or so. Kids enjoyed it and we're amused with the fun ways to put the ball. The smell of fried food that wafted from the cafe was a bit off putting though. No pun intended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boomers Vista also viewed

 

Been to Boomers Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boomers Vista, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.