We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to which i would like to visit again & again” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travel Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Travel Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Travel Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   14998 7th St., Victorville, CA 92395   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
10% off room rate
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“The best place to which i would like to visit again & again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

I like very much is the service here very warm welcome.Room was also kept very clean and with fresh fregnance like natural atmosphere.
Very comfortable location to reach business destination on time.
I like here to stay again & again for this beautiful location and all facilities including parking is very good.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    59
    20
    8
    25
See reviews for
84
37
47
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2010

I stayed there for there weeks for business and over all experianse its very good.
the staff are friendly, close to restaurants, clean and away from free way noise.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2010

Neat room with good service. The lady in the front desk is very nice. Econimic hotel you want to live in with good condition. I will stay here again next time.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goleta, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2010

We appreciate that fact that the staff at this hotel is always friendly when we arrive late, between 10 and 11 pm. I have stayed at other hotels which, even though our room is reserved for late arrival, the staff seems irritated at having to accommodate us at that late time. That is definitly not the case here. We arrive late, and very tired, and are rewarded with a geat nights sleep.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2010

My significant other and I stayed here for 2 nights in July while we were exploring potential home purchases out in the high desert. Honestly speaking, this place exceeded our expectations by far! I've often paid 2 to 3 times the nightly rate this place charges but those other places fell significantly short in comparison to all the amenities graciously offered here. The CLEANEST roome anywhere you can find here. We were absolutely amazed at how well everything is maintained here. The mattress was a little springy but I have been assured that management is currently is in the process of replacing all mattresses with new ones. Do not allow the low rates to influence skepticism concerning the quality of rooms, the room we stayed in was lavishly furnished and decorated everything was spic and span. I believe this is a family owned and operated facility and pride of ownership is evident here throughout. The staff was very courteous and helpful and catered to all our requests and needs with genuine hospitality. We would not consider staying anywhere else but here again on our next house-hunting adventure. The quality, price, amenities and service are second to none.

~Michael & Lisa

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2010

Starting from walk-in to the office to check-in and get the keys for my room was very quick. The room was very clean, organized, pleasant and hygienic. All electrical appliances are provided. Even the outside lay out and gardening is very beautiful.
Above all the price for this experience is very affordable for the services provided.

I would rate this motel as 5 star or A++++ ratings.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2010

The rooms are immaculate, the area is quiet, accesible to freeway, shopping and restaurants. The staff is friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Travel Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travel Inn & Suites

Address: 14998 7th St., Victorville, CA 92395
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travel Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot Breakfast, Extended Stay Rates, Iron/boards, hairdryers, Free Wi_Fi Internet, Cable TV, Complimentary Newspaper, Wakeup Call Service, Free Local & Long Distance Calls, Fax Service, Copy Service ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Travel Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Inn And Suites
Travel Hotel Victorville
Travel Motel Victorville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travel Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.