We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed our stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville to your Saves list
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11750 Dunia Rd, Victorville, CA 92392   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed four nights at the Hawthorn Suites while visiting our son in Victorville. We had a great room...lots of space and very clean. We especially want to thank Norma, the wonderful lady that manages the breakfast during the week. She was so sweet and accommodating...making sure we had everything we wanted. She is also the one who makes the great Salsa (highly recommended!). In short, we had a pleasurable stay.

Room Tip: We had a corner suite with two queen beds. Very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    38
    11
    12
    8
See reviews for
43
39
12
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I rented the whirlpool suite room because I had suffered a recent fall and was hoping it would help my right leg. It sure did. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. I brought my dog Walter and he was welcomed with open arms. He enjoyed his stay as well. The breakfast was amazing! the whirlpool was great having it right in the room , so I could watch TV while I soaked. I left there on Sunday, relaxed, well fed, and my right leg feeling so much better. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great place to stay but did not like the sausage patty could change that and take it off the breakfast menu

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EASTHAM, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was surprised at how nice the hotel is, I would stay here again when visiting Victorville & Cajon Pass

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Was in room 115 which was next to one of the meeting rooms. Was unable to do work (and later sleep) because the meeting room was being used as a nursery and some kids were roaming the hallways. Was offered a room across the hall, but the noise level would have been the same with kids roaming the hallway.

My internet connection was weak and I was unable to sustain a networking conference session. Delayed my meeting for over 30 minutes and my customers were not too thrilled. Not sure what has changed by the last year has seen a big decline in the network reliability.

One day during my stay, my room was not cleaned because the maids claimed that the security lock was bolted even through I was at work for the day.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville

Address: 11750 Dunia Rd, Victorville, CA 92392
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham and Hotels.com so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hawthorn Suites Victorville
Victorville Hawthorn Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.