We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fiore

Fiore
777 Harrah's Rincon Way, Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort, Valley Center, CA 92082
(760) 751-3100
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Fiore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Indulge your taste buds and reward your stomach with a savory meal from Fiore. This award-winning restaurant offers a menu with a wide selection of wonderful appetizers, salads, soups and renowned melts-in-your-mouth steaks and seafood. The chef's selection is made with special pride and care to give you the flavors and experience that will have you coming back for more! Fiore's menu features the best Certified Angus BeefR and proudly serves only the finest in aged beef along with the Pacific's freshest seafood and the finest wines that California has to offer.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

The best ribeye my husband ever had. Very moist chicken. Great caesar salad. Husband loved the oysters. Roman was the perfect waiter. Older gentlemen that filled water and younger man was clearing tables all super friendly.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    10
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Terrific Caesar Salad for Two”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Fiore makes a wonderful Caesar Salad for two, tableside. This was our 5th time dining here and I must say that outside of the salad for two, the quality of the food has gone down. Had the bone out strip steak and it was just OK, it lacked flavor and ummffff. The 3 cheese Au Gratin potatoes were fantastic and the baked potato was big and yummy. The Chilean Sea Bass had a lemony sauce with mussels and shellfish. Service is attentive, but overall the past experience lacked the luster that Fiore once offered.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Porterhouse was the bomb”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Started off with a half a dozen Oysters and Hennessy straight up. Then I split a 24oz Porterhouse with the wifee and 6 year old son. It was cooked medium to perfection with side of asparagus. My companions enjoyed their French onion and lobster bisk soup, lamb chops, scallops and filet minon because there was nothing left. We received a slice of birthday cake for dessert to end the meal. Total bill for 3 adults and 3 kids was $267 so wish it was not as steep but that is well worth it for the good food, service and ambiance so glad I got a $60 food credit from Harrah's. Christy did an excellent job taking care of us so gave her a well deserved $40 tip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“OMG! SO GOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! There is no other words that can be used to describe the deliciousness that comes from this place! It's awesome and despite being extremely expensive, it's so beyond worth the value! The food is just too good!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

While staying at Harrah's Rincon we enjoyed had dinner in Fiore. Our dinner was very good with the exception of the the lobster bisque which was too salty. The filet was great.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiore also viewed

 

Been to Fiore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.