We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2006 ford f250 stolen out of the parking lot” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Vallejo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Vallejo to your Saves list
Ramada Vallejo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Admiral Callaghan Lane, Vallejo, CA 94591   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Vallejo
Martinez, California
1 review
“2006 ford f250 stolen out of the parking lot”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

my 2006 ford f250 truck was stolen right out of the parking lot at this ramada inn.the office staff and management was anything but helpful and or cooperative.they have video cameras on every corner of the building but are completely worthless as management wont let anyone view the tapes.i wouldnt stay at this hotel again if my life depended on it.id rather stay at the comfort inn or better yet just sleep in my truck.take some of the absurd amount of money youre making and pay a security guard to at least watch your property.

Room Tip: dont stay here thats the best tip i could give
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    36
    74
    87
    125
See reviews for
125
75
32
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

I reserved the room paid online arrive to a non flat screen unbearably disgusting room we were trick out of one hundred upon receiving key the deposits for pet filthy nonrefundable one additional deposit for one hundred dollars for the room went for forty three online we paid ok one sixty total it was a scam

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minden, NV
Level Contributor
99 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed here one night on our way back from a 2 week Hawaiian vacation. It was a pretty good rate and we were arriving late and leaving early so didn't need fancy and was right off freeway. The place is old and a bit run down. It made the newer Motel 6s look like luxury suites. It did have a pool and spa though. Was just OK for a one short night.
Breakfast - ugh, two cereal choices, two bread choices, don 't know how waffles would have tasted as there was an older employee mixing up the batter. Had to get milk out of a carton in the refrigerator, they might have had yogurt. No protein. Some small store donuts. And, coffee was "Seattle's Best" and was weak and upset our stomachs. Definitely hit the road hungry and had to stop for breakfast. Employees were friendly

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

paid $55+tax for 1 night and regretted, very unpleasant place to stay, old, stale, run-down and dirty, don't bring your family here. breakfast is tasteless, there is no sound-isolation, I will never stay in Ramada again.

Room Tip: stay elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vallejo
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites At Discovery Kingdom
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 19 in Vallejo
3.0 of 5 stars 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Vallejo Napa Valley
3.6 mi away
Budget Inn Vallejo/Napa Valley
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Napa Valley - American Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Vallejo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Vallejo

Address: 1000 Admiral Callaghan Lane, Vallejo, CA 94591
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vallejo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Vallejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Vallejo 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Vallejo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Vallejo / Napa Valley Area Hotel Vallejo
Vallejo Ramada Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Vallejo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.