We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bang for the Buck” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Country Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Country Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   27706 Jefferson Avenue, Temecula, CA 92590-2638   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
los angeles, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Bang for the Buck”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Very decent, accommodating and clean establishment. The continental breakfast was fresh and well supplied. The hot tub was clean and not smelly or soapy. Everything was good, just the sauna was broken and that was a slight disappointment.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    77
    50
    19
    14
See reviews for
48
85
18
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Montana City, Montana
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Casino is close .. room is updated and modern. Love Ca but its so expensive. I enjoyed my stay here but only could stay one night. Hotel was booked solid next day so I had to move down the street. Casino is huge.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MENIFEE, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

This reservation was cancelled and i even called twice direct to hotel to be sure, and i was charged for 2 nights for a no show. They even have my phone number and no one took the time to call me yet charged me. I was told someone stayed there and thought there was fraud and called my credit card company. Come to find out it was supposed no show and they charged me - not someone using my card - and this was cancelled and cancellation was reconfirmed that i did not have reservation..

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We enjoyed a very nice stay at the Country Inn. The only negative was the waterproof mattress protector on our bed. It made a crackling sound when we moved around. Also, the breakfast room is way too small to accomodate all if the guests which use it. Patrons had to wait for others to finish eating as there are not enough seats.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We had to attend a wedding at a winery, so we looked for a place we could stay for one night. It is centrally located and just a couple of blocks from Old Town. The service was excellent, very friendly people. It was a little pricey for the room, but it was a Saturday night. The room was clean and the bed was great. Did not take advantage of their breakfast, so I can't comment on that but we would definitely come back and stay again if we had too.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hunting ton beach, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

great place and good value,we will be staying there when ever we go through temulica or that area. except for the problem with the television the stay at this motel was excellent and we will surely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevada city
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Excellent service and great beds. Great service, good location, wifi is average for the business person, limited band width. Breakfast offerings a little limited, no cream cheese for the bagels, no ice in the breakfast room.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Country Inn

Address: 27706 Jefferson Avenue, Temecula, CA 92590-2638
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Country Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Country Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Country Hotel Temecula
Best Western Temecula
Country Inn Temecula
Temecula Country Inn
Temecula Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Country Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.