We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fish burrito is the Bomb!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rubio's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rubio's
32180 Temecular Parkway, Temecula, CA 92592
951-587-0921
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #84 of 319 Restaurants in Temecula
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Californian, Seafood, Healthy
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Fish burrito is the Bomb!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

I come here for one item and one item only the fish burrito. I add extra white sauce and it is perfect every single time. The fish is crunchy the sauce is delicious and the combination of ingredients are perfect together. I love their red sauce on the side. Yum!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“No gluten free offerings?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

My husband really liked Rubio's fish tacos until he tasted the ones at Pedro's Tacos---they were so good that Rubio's paled in comparison.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Never a disappointment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

I love Rubio's and eat there frequently, its always great, fresh, and tasty. The staff is friendly and helpful and willing to change it up if you wish. Go there...

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“gross”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Guy gave us our beverage cups to fill and when snapping on the lid, I see bright pink lipstick on the side. Gross!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious and fast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

One of our favorite places to eat in town! It's so delicious and fast, we take our family here all the time. It's affordable, fresh and fast!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rubio's also viewed

 

Been to Rubio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rubio's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.