We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wine country location, great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1101 Gravenstein Highway South, Sebastopol, CA 95472   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sebastopol
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great wine country location, great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

I just left this property and my family enjoyed all aspects of it. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast selection, secure pool located away from traffic, and easy access to town. Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    104
    15
    13
    4
See reviews for
56
99
6
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

The location of ths hotel--just on the outskirts of the City of Sebastopol is superb. You get to enjoy all of the local amenities and fine restaurants only a mile away. What was particularly helpful was the staff that were quick to make several restaurant suggestions. A very accomodating staff. Room was fine and staff made a special effort to accomodate all of our rooms close together on the same floor.

If you come to Sebastropol, this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
Level Contributor
73 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

May be the only hotel in this small town. Fairfield hotels never disappoint. Looks new and is bright and uber clean. Better than usual free breakfast, with lots of hot and cold choices including fresh melon. Free wifi. Works great and discounts from many local restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I love this hotel and the employees were excellent, the room was beautiful, and the accommodations outstanding! I will definitely be coming back!!! Great location and very welcoming!!! Among the best Fairfields I have stayed I .

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermosa Beach, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

For the price this place is great. It's about what you would expect from a Fairfield, decent rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff. The location is also great, we attended a wedding in Healdsburg and it was not too far to get there. All in all I would recommend this place to friends and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

Hotel looks new throughout, very nice, comfortable, clean and modern facility. Service is great. Breakfast bar is nice. Wi-fi is excellent and convenient. They gym is not bad although the equipment can be upgraded, positioned to make room for dumbells and a bench, there is plenty of room to add them. Very nice overall, will stay again if in the area.

Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
115 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Among the best Fairfield Inns I have stayed at. Remodeled, clean, friendly place on the
South side of Sebastopol. The free breakfast is a cut about the standard, the free wifi works very well. There is a nice outdoor pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebastopol
0.9 mi away
Sebastopol Inn
Sebastopol Inn
#3 of 3 in Sebastopol
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
3.0 mi away
No photo provided
Pearlessence Vineyard Inn
#2 of 3 in Sebastopol
5.0 of 5 stars 11 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Vineyard Creek Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites
Hampton Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in Rohnert Park
4.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
7.6 mi away
Fountaingrove Inn
Fountaingrove Inn
#8 of 26 in Santa Rosa
4.0 of 5 stars 470 reviews
6.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol

Address: 1101 Gravenstein Highway South, Sebastopol, CA 95472
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Sebastopol
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sebastopol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Sebastopol gives the traveler a glimpse of the quieter, more bucolic and tranquil beauty of West Sonoma County. Set in Sebastopol's agriculturally rich environment, guests at the 82-room, three diamond AAA rated property are close to everything - spectacular Pacific coast beaches, redwood groves, all manner of recreational pursuits and the famed Russian River Valley wineries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol Hotel Sebastopol
Fairfield Inn And Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol
Fairfield Inn Sebastopol
Holiday Inn Sebastopol
Sebastopol Fairfield Inn
Sebastopol Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.