We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
1504 Canyon Del Rey, Seaside, CA 93955
8313931835
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 81 Restaurants in Seaside
Restaurant details
Fenton, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Went through and they messed our order up, before we were out the door they had realized their error, stopped us comped our beverages and given us the correct order, needless to say we stopped in everyday of our visit

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vacaville, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Eye opening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Starbucks kept my husband going on his stop there every morning on his way to work. He said the service was great each time he stopped at 5 a.m.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

A life saver for something as a pick me up and the baked goods were as good as they always are. Even picked us up sandwiches for our trip home.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Messed up on 2/4 drinks”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Drove from the best western to get coffee for family and in 2 of my drinks (both iced caramel macchiatos) they didnt add vanilla so it was just milk and coffee unsweetened. Was a big inconvenience, and a pricey mistake on their part.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Great paninis and blueberry muffin, Browny was a bit disappointing. Location was average, not so Cosy interieur.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Seaside, Monterey Peninsula
Seaside, Monterey Peninsula
 
Seaside, Monterey Peninsula
Seaside, Monterey Peninsula
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.