We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stonefire Grill

Stonefire Grill
23300 Cinema Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91355-1775
(661) 799-8282
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 350 Restaurants in Santa Clarita
Price range: $10 - $15
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Santa Clarita, CA
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

I love Stonefire Grill! The food is delicious - I love all of their salads and they are constantly adding new things to their menu. Latest is several different kinds of turkey sandwiches, a tasty cauliflower pita sandwich, and shrimp! Great service, amazing carrot cake, pizzas and so much more!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    29
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great food. Reasonable prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I eat lunch here almost every day. I love their salmon (lemon garlic) individual meal with a caesar salad and their yummy breadsticks. The spinach salad is also fabulous with either chicken or tri tip. Oh yes... and don't forget to have some of their cheesecake!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaker Heights, OH
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great BBQ and excellent value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

What a great place! Excellent food at reasonable prices! Had the Tri-tip BBQ, which was outstanding. Also had the cauliflower salad,which had a really nice kick to it!
This was a great find while in Santa Clarita for a business trip!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Perfect for two, or six!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

I love everything about this restaurant! The service was great, I love how you pay first and then eat (like Panera bread). You avoid sitting there waiting for your check. I got the lemon salmon and it was incredible! Perfectly seasoned and cooked. My boyfriend ordered the tri tipp w/ ribs and he loved every bite of it. The prices could be considered expensive ($10.99 for 1/2 lb salmon w/ 1 side), but we enjoyed our experience and would definitely come back!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food at great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

My family and I always enjoy eating at Stonefire Grill because of how good the food is here. We always do take out but on occasions we eat there and never have been disappointed with a meal. Tri-tip is so good your mouth will water, personally the two things I like here is the Pizza and Breadsticks...yes Breadsticks are a must for anyone! This is one of my top five restaurants in the valley! I will be coming back for more again soon!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stonefire Grill also viewed

Santa Clarita, CA
Santa Clarita, CA
 

Been to Stonefire Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stonefire Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.