We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great takeout pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two
2161 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 543-2457
Improve this listing
Ranked #133 of 265 Restaurants in San Luis Obispo
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Wales, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great takeout pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Great takeout pizza. The hawaiian was seriously good.

We collected so can't say anything about delivery, but the shop was quiet and our food was put together pretty quickly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    1
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alta Loma, California, Usa
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Two for one, and mix n match with delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

Up visiting SLO for our anniversary and wanted to just stay in the bed n breakfast room and relax. Ordered a Fresh salad and two different types qof pizza, one with traditional sauce and one with their white sauce, I found the menus on yelp. good pizza with great topping options. Delivery was rite on time that they projected, and pizza was hot and not greasy, the crust was crispy and imperfect showing the hand made pie! Would eat here again for sure. Antipasti salad was wrapped properly an desperate from the hot pizza so it didn't welt. Two small pizzas and the salad were more than enough for my wife and I. Looking forward to next day pizza too. Thanks for the delivery, and plenty of peppers n cheese without having to ask.

Hope this review helps you decide on eating here, or delivery. Not fancy, but great for what they offer.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arroyo Grande, CA
1 review
“Very good and very yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Very good and very yummy! It was a very good decision to go there on my part! A must for any pizza fan! Plus, the service is GREAT!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“very good tasting but very greasy crust”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Good value, good tasting, but the greasy crust turns me off. The cardboard box is full of grease after only a few minutes.
Service is quick and the people are nice. They have several locations on the central coast.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slo life
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Tell me where can u get 2fer 1?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Tell me where can u get 2fer 1? Fatte's Pizza! I always order the "Meat Lovers and the Chicken w/wine sauce." Yummmy! I've been ordering to go for years! (No interior seating)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two also viewed

San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
 
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.