We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West to your Saves list
Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   500 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    67
    44
    40
    28
See reviews for
68
39
32
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

as I checked in staff said: "welcome back" - when checking on my room staff said we've got your smoking room without a problen like your last. They remembered me.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyoto, Japan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stayed one night at the Ramada Limited San Bruno, near San Francisco airport. Reserved a non smoking room. Upon arrival was given a room which smelled like an ashtray. The next room I was given was not very clean and smelled of cheap chemical odor covering spray. Sort of like a mens room in an old Greyhound station. Front desk clerk was lethargic and uncaring. Advertisement mentions; "Business Center". This business center consisted of one printer- out of order and a very old, virus filled computer which couldn't even be used to open email. Both desk clerk and manager seemed un interested and surly concerning the issue. Can't remember a worse hotel I've ever stayed in and will never stay there again.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Wareham
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were suppose to stay 4 nights but after 1 night I changed hotels. The lobby was shabby and the rooms were very shabby and smelled. I don't have anything good to stay about this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lomita
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

I had a very good experience with the hotel. I liked it, had no complaints for the 2 days that I was there. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was nice and helpful, and the price I received was a great price. I will definitely go back again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West

Address: 500 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Bruno
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno Hotel San Bruno
San Bruno Ramada
Ramada San Bruno

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited San Bruno/San Francisco Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.