We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8, SMF Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area to your Saves list
Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2654 El Centro Road, Intersection of I-80 & El Camino Road, Sacramento, CA 95833   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #46 of 84 Hotels in Sacramento
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    111
    92
    46
    42
See reviews for
122
73
65
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sparks, Nevada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The carpet was dirty. One towel was badly stained. I stayed there three days and the sheets were never changed

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Our flight had problems and we didn't get in until 3:30 am. Too tired to go somewhere else we stayed. First: non smoking room smelled like smoke, a lot of smoke. Second: Bedspreads were so old that they white underside was a nasty yellow. Third: Beds are cheap flat and worn out. Fourth: My sheets had blood stains!!!! Fifth: Walls were all chipped and scratched. Sixth: I woke up with droppings in my bed!!! They were NOT there before I went to sleep I checked. Seventh: Toilet seat was broken in the bathroom. Eighth: Carpet had white "splatters" all over it. I am furious! The owners should be ashamed.

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stay there with my family.... This place needs renovation and some attention. The staff needs to be a little more friendly.. Room smell like smoke, need new matterss I will not stay here again........

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I had a nice night stay early flight out of Sac next day I chose this hotel because of it is close to airport and i have stayed here before

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area

Address: 2654 El Centro Road, Intersection of I-80 & El Camino Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 84 Hotels in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sacramento/Airport Area Hotel Sacramento
Sacramento Super 8
Sacramento Super Eight
Super Eight Sacramento

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.