We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8, SMF Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area to your Saves list
Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2654 El Centro Road, Intersection of I-80 & El Camino Road, Sacramento, CA 95833   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #46 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sparks, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The carpet was dirty. One towel was badly stained. I stayed there three days and the sheets were never changed

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Our flight had problems and we didn't get in until 3:30 am. Too tired to go somewhere else we stayed. First: non smoking room smelled like smoke, a lot of smoke. Second: Bedspreads were so old that they white underside was a nasty yellow. Third: Beds are cheap flat and worn out. Fourth: My sheets had blood stains!!!! Fifth: Walls were all chipped and scratched. Sixth: I woke up with droppings in my bed!!! They were NOT there before I went to sleep I checked. Seventh: Toilet seat was broken in the bathroom. Eighth: Carpet had white "splatters" all over it. I am furious! The owners should be ashamed.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank prkmn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stay there with my family.... This place needs renovation and some attention. The staff needs to be a little more friendly.. Room smell like smoke, need new matterss I will not stay here again........

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I had a nice night stay early flight out of Sac next day I chose this hotel because of it is close to airport and i have stayed here before

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
2.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
8.2 mi away
Good Nite Inn Sacramento
Good Nite Inn Sacramento
#37 of 82 in Sacramento
3.5 of 5 stars 321 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Sacramento North
Quality Inn Sacramento North
#51 of 82 in Sacramento
3.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area

Address: 2654 El Centro Road, Intersection of I-80 & El Camino Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Sacramento / Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sacramento/Airport Area Hotel Sacramento
Sacramento Super 8
Sacramento Super Eight
Super Eight Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing