We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 83 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia Beach, United States
2 reviews
“First Impression”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

First Stay at Homewood Suites. This hotel made an excellent first impression. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and furnished nicely. Bed was comfortable. Pleasant surprise was the dinner with drinks and breakfast bar. Good food, good company and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again without hesitation. As a woman traveling alone at times, i wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    243
    93
    23
    5
    3
See reviews for
98
84
31
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Crockett, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

This place has the most supportive and soft euro top beds. Absolutely the best nights sleep in the last year of staying in hotels. WOW. The grounds are clean, we'll maintained and patrolled by security all night, the dinning this morning was awasome and I was encouraged to "please take a apple or snack for later, for my granddaughters". Loving my time relaxing with the kids!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great hotel, great suites, great location, great staff. This will be my preferred choice of hotel when I go to Sacramento. The breakfast bar and evening get together are amazing. Hotel is very clean inside and out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

This hotel used to be better. I have stayed here at least eight time when I come to Sacramento to work. I have noticed it is not what it used to be. This time, I got a room that the shower had problems and the bed was made poorly. Breakfast and dinner are served which is nice but the food is hit and miss, sometimes good, sometimes not consumable. If you are looking for a suite hotel with breakfast, better to stay at an Embassy Suite. Location is out in a new area of Sacramento where most of the business have closed. If you are coming here without a car, you may not be able to get around.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

After our semi-annual trip to Lake Tahoe, we always spend the night in Sacramento before catching an early flight back to Virginia. This time we decided to try Homewood Suites. It did not disappoint! The studio suite was large with a very comfortable king bed and a fully equipped kitchen. Because it was a weeknight, we were offered complimentary beer and wine AND a free light dinner (meatball subs, grilled vegetables, and a salad bar). We could have gotten a room less expensive, but it was well worth the extra cost, particularly because we were there all afternoon and evening. Not a single complaint about this stay. Staff was exceptional.

Room Tip: We were concerned at being next to an elevator on the first floor, but heard nothing. Heater was al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Was here on business and I must say they have Residence Inn beat by a long shot. Everything that the hotel had to offer was really nice. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows nice and big. In addition, I must commend the supervisor Shelby for his exceptional service. I highly recommend this hotel an the Homewood Suites brand to all. Thanks for everything DB!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivanhoe, California
Level Contributor
61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

The bed was fantastically comfortable and the two separate rooms with a tv in each was a nice touch. the kitchenette with the full size fridge and futuristic micro met all our needs for a one night stay. had the morning breakfast which was much to our liking, waffle maker, buffet with bacon eggs and wedged potatoes and the other traditional morning items ( I liked the hazelnut creamer offered) plus the comfortable table and chairs made for a nice start to the day.

Room Tip: rooms on the north or east side would be a better bet than the rooms next to the I-5 freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
6.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Cal Expo
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Larkspur Landing Sacramento
Larkspur Landing Sacramento
#12 of 83 in Sacramento
4.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas

Address: 3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.