We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you have money to spend when this restaurant will serve you with good food.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Claim Jumper

Claim Jumper
250 Harding Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-2404
916-788-1705
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 335 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“If you have money to spend when this restaurant will serve you with good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

The Sunday Brunch is awesome but beware because with it being a buffet you will tend to over eat and get stuffed like I did.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    31
    10
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
UK
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Had a meal here for 4 people for a birthday. Great service, great meals, we had the steak, fish n chips and chicken, a very nice meal in all, finished off with the cheesecake which is worth having if you like cheesecake. Would recommend, portions are more than ample and prices are ok...

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallkill, New York
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Food and Atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Visiting some friends in CA and we had dinner at the Claim Jumper. The food was terrific and the service outstanding. And the atmosphere was a lot of fun, very fitting for the history of the area. I recommend this eatery to anyone who wants great food.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“GOOD SERVICE - AVERAGE FOOD”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Server in training was very personable as was his trainer and on top of bringing water and taking beverage order. I had their fish & chips that were over battered and over cooked and the chips were a mix of cold, crisp, soggy. My 1st dining experience at Claim Jumper. Nice menu and may try again as I travel

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Must try”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great food and service. Wonderful atmosphere. Great for business lunches or a casual dinner, even a romantic date night.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Claim Jumper also viewed

 

Been to Claim Jumper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Claim Jumper, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.