We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cold Stone Creamery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cold Stone Creamery
1228 Galleria Blvd Ste 140, Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 780-4700
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #121 of 377 Restaurants in Roseville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Dessert, Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Roseville, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Love to go there with my family, enjoyable preparation, cakes, ice cream yummy, will satisfy your craving. Enjoyable, fun, bonding time for me and my kids, I also like their cake for occasion, friendly staff, convenient location. Flavour depends on your taste buds, chocolate is always my fav.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
360 reviews 360 reviews
220 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“YUMMY ice cream at Cold Stone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

How could Cold Stone ice cream ever go wrong. We love it and eat it more than we should. : ) Lovely area - friendly staff and the best ice cream - ever.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

They have all the great flavors...my favorite is the german chocolate mix. A little on the high price side, but well worth it.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“o.k.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

Just an ice cream shop. Nothing special. Sure, lots of mix-ins. Don't like a tip jar on the counter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“outstanding ice cream but pricey. love the mint chip with brownies and chocolate chips.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2009

outstanding ice cream but pricey. love the mint chip with brownies and chocolate chips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cold Stone Creamery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.