We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great quick stop for business travel in Roseville” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Roseville to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1951 Taylor Road, Roseville, CA 95661   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X Points or 2X Miles
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great quick stop for business travel in Roseville”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

Arrived late at night and the front desk greeted me as if they knew I was just pulling up. Room was quiet, clean, and standard Hilton Garden Inn with basic room, desk, TV, wifi, full bath. Met others from my group early for breakfast and we all enjoyed our freshly cooked meals and the buffet. Service was prompt and friendly.

Easy location for my business meeting and would stay again if I needed to be in Roseville.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mom2MGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

It was okay. Bathtub was not cleaned as well as could be. Breakfast omelet way too expensive. And now they want 200 characters in this box or I cannot continue. I cannot believe how hard it is to leave a survey answer here. This survey sucks. The hotel was okay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I was coming up for a wedding and booked this room months in advance for a weekend stay. The reservation was easy to make, the room was ready when I arrived and the check out was fast and painless. The lobby always had hot coffee and cold water (it was hot when I was there) and cookies in the afternoon. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 13martint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roseville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My experience at the Hilton Garden INN was very nice. Clean room, although late to be ready. Quiet, comfortable. Good amenities, good accommodations in the room- refrig, microwave, coffee maker. Spa and pool are very nice. Breakfast buffet good as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

The property is very close to where I often work. I have used it twice. Very nice front desk staff, VERY awkward restaurant experience(s!).

Clean rooms, very functional, never any issues with posting points.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BizAndDadTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

This was our second time staying here, both were very pleasant. Breakfast was made to order, very enjoyable buffet selection. Would definitely stay again for my next trip to Roseville area. Definitely enjoyed the adjustable beds, provided a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco CA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Last stay in January, room frigid, lack of heat. This stay reception staff very good, breakfast not good. Insufficient restaurant staff not overly helpful or knowledgeable. If it's Monday we must not have things in stock. Rates are low, but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank mikehs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#4 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 stars 203 reviews
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Address: 1951 Taylor Road, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Roseville
#7 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Roseville hotel is near the Jackson Sports Academy, Hardwood Palace and Cherry Island Soccer Complex. All rooms include microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Guests also enjoy: complimentary in-room WiFi, complimentary parking, an outdoor pool and whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, meeting rooms, on-site restaurant, as well as an on-site bar/lounge area. Contact our multi-lingual staff to learn more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville Hotel Roseville
Hilton Roseville
Roseville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing