We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Roseville to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1951 Taylor Road, Roseville, CA 95661   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
roseville, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My experience at the Hilton Garden INN was very nice. Clean room, although late to be ready. Quiet, comfortable. Good amenities, good accommodations in the room- refrig, microwave, coffee maker. Spa and pool are very nice. Breakfast buffet good as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    83
    34
    16
    8
See reviews for
77
32
21
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

The property is very close to where I often work. I have used it twice. Very nice front desk staff, VERY awkward restaurant experience(s!).

Clean rooms, very functional, never any issues with posting points.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California, USA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

This was our second time staying here, both were very pleasant. Breakfast was made to order, very enjoyable buffet selection. Would definitely stay again for my next trip to Roseville area. Definitely enjoyed the adjustable beds, provided a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco CA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Last stay in January, room frigid, lack of heat. This stay reception staff very good, breakfast not good. Insufficient restaurant staff not overly helpful or knowledgeable. If it's Monday we must not have things in stock. Rates are low, but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roseville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Great place to stay and come back to! pfekfmefwekfkwefkewkfesfjknesdnjksdjnvjsndfvjnsdvjnsdjnfkvjskndfvnjsfnvsdjkvnjsdvjnsadjnvjkeewfewfjewifewfewfewifewifewiofiweofiewifewifiesfjsdjfjsdknvsdjnvsdjkvnsdvsdnvjsndkvnjsdjvnsdjkvjsdvnsdnjkvjnks

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gig harbor, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

we stayed at the hotel for four nights. the first night was in a room with two double beds and the remainder was in a single king. the beds in both rooms seemed to be warn out. The king bed had an adjustment setting on it from firm to soft that did absolutely nothing at all. my wife's side was very soft with a con caved center and my side was hard with a con vexed center almost as if something was pushing up through the mattress. Other than the beds this hotel is great. we enjoyed all the entertainment around the hotel, Tahoe Joe's is in the same parking lot which offered great food and a awesome happy hour! Its also within walking distance of the water park across the street.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Very convenient location with some good eateries near by. Staff was friendly and helpful to include making sure they called me when fresh cookies were put out. Quality is what I expect when I stay at any Hilton property and I was not disappointed here. Clean and comfortable.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Address: 1951 Taylor Road, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Roseville
#9 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville Hotel Roseville
Hilton Roseville
Roseville Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.