We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“adult elderly lady traveling with daughter” 2 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Harding Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
redding,,ca, United States
1 review
“adult elderly lady traveling with daughter”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

bad experience, requested bottom floor due to knee surgery. room that i was given had been used.Anna thought housecleaning had cleaned it but they had not! the next day she stated she was able to go ahead and rent it to someone else. how disgusting! the wi fi di not work, the tub plug did not work,the waffle machine hadn't been fixed yet! what has happened to this place. i have stayed here before and it was nice.

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    66
    42
    40
    24
See reviews for
82
51
20
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was not ready on time. No clean towels when got to the room. The room wasn't available until 325pm Check in time was 3. You should be able to check in 30 minutes early. Staff needs to be able to do what is needed for the customers. Early check in clean towels.

Room Tip: Make rooms ready for check in. No waiting time. Make sure everything is ready when you finally get t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quiet and clean room, bed comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. I would definitely stay in this hotel. Excellent location. The price is reasonable for the type of hotel you are staying. The employees are very kind and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salinas, CA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always stay at this particular location because it is easy to get to and rooms always clean and staff friendly and helpful. There are restaurants nearby and the swimming pool was inviting. When I asked for an early check-in by calling ahead, my room was ready when I arrived.

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a very comfortable and courteous staffed hotel. We only needed a place for the night before flying back home after a week vacation in the Monterey area and was very pleased. The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable. The check in process was very efficient, fast and friendly. The tv selection was a little to be desired but then again we weren't there to watch tv. A nice big pool but would have been nice it there was a Jacuzzi. The freeway was on the other side of the fenced property but didn't hear the noise from inside the room. Soda and ice machines worked properly and plenty of garbage cans and ashtrays on the property, which made it nice to not have to see cigarette butts all over the place. They had a nice variety and selection for breakfast... waffles, bagels, several kinds of cereal, b'fast sandwiches, fruit, juices, coffee. I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grass Valley, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great central location. Great restaurants and Entertainment close by. They have a nice pool and friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. All and all a good choice . worth the money and a nice place to stay.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Oregon
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We (family) have stayed here a few times. The room is nice, big flat screen tv, pool is clean/nice, grounds decently kept. Check in was very friendly. Darn, I forgot his name, but he was very nice/welcoming and once we were in room -- he called to make sure everything was good. (We checked in the 28th afternoon if that helps to fill in a name) afternoon, young man. Anyhow, I wish I'd caught his name because after a long trip (we'd been in four hotels on this trip) he was very welcoming.

Rooms (we got two, one smoking one not) were clean, well supplied and comfortable. The spaciousness of the rooms is amazing! We got pizza delivered and had a nice, relaxing afternoon. We got the rooms with the spas in room and they are great!

But: breakfast...what happened? There used to be eggs/sausage as well as a variety of breakfast sandwiches and waffles. There was no "hot food" the waffle maker wasn't working. There was microwaveable stuff, but only burritos (no breakfast sandwiches) --hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit. Coffee was available as was juice and cereal. We were impressed with breakfast before, sad to see that change. But, what was offered was pretty good. Also, on the coffee creamer, there used to be more flavors? can you bring back like "sweetened" and "hazelnut" (we drink coffee throughout the day and those are a nice touch)

Everything was in excellent working order, and at a good price. Id give 5 stars if breakfast hadn't changed.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn

Address: 220 Harding Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern California's Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.