We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Harding Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Vista, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Convenient, with relatively nice rooms. Lack of housekeeping was unexpected. Had to get our own toilet paper since they did not restock the room. No clock in room. Wifi was horrible everywhere except the lobby.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Roni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I would stay here again, room clean and comfortable. Fridge was nice and cold and micro worked just fine. Great A/C, even though I was by the pool it was still pretty quiet. This was a central location for me. Everything I did was within 10 minutes of hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank norad983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
135 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Sometimes you get what you pay for and other times you get pleasantly surprised. Being a budget-friendly property we weren't exactly sure what to expect but surprise, surprise. A nice, clean, roomy accommodation is what we were met with. Unsure if the property had undergone a remodel as the unit we were in seemed fairly new (walls, bathroom, shower). Upon check-in the front desk representative was professional and personable. The free breakfast was very nice and better than some with its offerings of microwaveable breakfast burritos and sandwiches, fruit, hard boiled eggs, do-it-yourself waffles, juice, coffee, tea, breakfast pastries...nice, very nice!

Room Tip: Away from the street and a room upstairs will help to ensure a quieter night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank crazyeses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We were stranded over night in Roseville and needed to find a place to stay. The tow company recommended the Best Western and we were completely satisfied. The staff especially made it worth while and comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

Excellent place to stay at. The rooms are clean. I have never had any problems. The beds are comfortable. And the staff are great. Such as Marisa and Kim they are extremely nice. they go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ISAIAS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

This was my second time staying at Best Western Roseville Inn and it was as enjoyable as the first. It's in a great location. Close to the freeway, shopping and several restaurants. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank waldow2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

The continental breakfast was wonderful!! Haven't had that much to choose from in a long time. The staff were very friendly. The room was clean but low-budget. Ok for one night but not any longer than that. Over-priced.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blondie12623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marissa R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear blondie12623,
I sincerely appreciate the fact that you took the time to leave us your review. All of our guest comments are very important to us and we always use them to further improve our guest’s experience. I understand you really liked our breakfast, and I completely agree we do have many options from our hot waffles to our fresh fruit and coffee. I will be letting our staff know they did their job well by providing friendly service and that their customer services skills really showed. I also thank you for letting me know about housekeeping service and that your room was very clean. I am very sorry that you felt the room was overpriced, we do have the most competitive pricing in town based on our service and amenities, but again I apologize you felt this way. I hope you might give us another chance in the future, and if you do please feel free to ask about our special offers we always have discounts in place.
Best Regards,
Marissa Rocio
General Manager
Best Western Plus Roseville Inn
220 Harding Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#4 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 stars 203 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn

Address: 220 Harding Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern California's Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing