We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta Love In-N-Out Burger” 5 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
1803 Taylor, Roseville, CA
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 384 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Gotta Love In-N-Out Burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

There are no words to explain this chain of restaurants. Being from, and still living in, the east coast, going to In-N-Out on business or pleasure is just such a wonderful thing (except maybe for my diet). There is no chain even close on the east coast that can match this place. I highly recommend the "Double Double Burger."

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    10
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rocklin, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Fast Burger On the Planet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I eat at in-out about once every other month and it is simply the best fast burger joint i have ever been to. The place is always clean and the people they hire are very friendly and customer service oriented. I take all my out of state friend there and they long to come back and visit so we can go to in-n-out!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“fast food with amazing flavor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

In N out!! Super Super good. the fries and burgers are so fresh. The secret menu has some amazing food items. Animal style burgers.....pickles, grilled onions, and mustard and then the animal style fries. Cheese grilled onions, and sauce. mmmmmmm good.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, California
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Auburn's is Better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

If traveling to Tahoe, Reno or beyond I would go to the In-n-out in Auburn - but this one has the same basic menu, and it is a good value

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Van Horne, Iowa
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Awesome Fries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I am from Iowa and so I had never been to an In N Out Burger. What a treat for me. Great burgers and the homemade french fries were delicious.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.