We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive to your Saves list
Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   301 Creekside Ridge Court, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Level Contributor
26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Cool hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

The hotel is located smack in the middle of Roseville with about a thousand stores, restaurants, and bars nearby. It has a decent sized lobby with a small bar but the help at the desk is superb and super accommodating. The pool is inside which would be nice in the winter, but its not that great when your here in the summer but it does also have a jacuzzi which is nice and the outside area is extremely well kept. The staff cleans your rooms at irregular hours but its not a big deal as they clean your room pretty thoroughly on a daily basis while i would expect just the bed being made and trash taken out and the big cleaning being twice or so a week. Overall a great hotel, would definitely stay here again (as it was on the boss's dime).

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank daniel z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this review, July 25, 2012
Thank you so much for your review on our property. Although we do have an indoor pool and spa if you are here during the summer and would like to swim outdoors our property next door does allow our guests to use their outdoor pool. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see visit us again soon. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

We had an amazing reception, they even let us check in early! Hotel was immaculate, staff was awesome, rooms were clean & fresh. Everything was perfect...but the bed. My husband kept rolling into me all night. We were hoping it was just our particular room - because everything else was perfect. So, Courtyard Marriot in Roseville - a shout out to pay a bit moree attention to your mattresses. You rock in everything else! By the way - we will be going back there - it will be our hotel of choice - but we will be checking the bed right after checking in.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony - check to make sure the mattress doesn't have "dips" or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank studiocitysunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this review, July 25, 2012
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We apologize you did not find the bed to be comfortable and will take every measure to get this corrected so your stay with us next time is a more comfortable one. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mocksville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

No hassle checkin on arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice size bathroom with lots of towels. Close to all of the shops around the Galleria area as well as local restaurants. Breakfast had a large assortment of items: bacon, sausage, eggs, hashbrowns, yogart, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, muffins, waffles and made-to-order omlets. Coffee is always hot in the lobby and the late-day cookies were delicious! Business center was in the main area and easy to access. Fitness room was clean with 2 treadmills, an elipitical, bike, and weights. Be sure to visit Buca di Beppo and BJ's which is within walking distance. Also, drive the short distance to Johnny Garlic's. It's a MUST when in Roseville. I will be back!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RockiesRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this review, July 25, 2012
Thank you so much for review on our property and we are happy to hear that you found our location to be a convenient one, close to all the restaurants of your choice. Were happy you were also able to get a taste of our delicious breakfast buffet with our Eggs Are It service where you can order Eggs the way you like at our full omelet station. We hope you will be back to visit us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
138 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

We did have some difficulty with connecting to the Internet. However, the staff was very responsive and the hotel was in excellent shape in every other way. Great food nearby for dinner (recommend Il Forngia (sp?)), but breakfast was delightful right here on premises. The key here was outstanding service by everyone on staff, particularly Derek at the Front Desk. He does double duty serving Happy Hour (which just happened to be the 49ers playoff game) so there were a lot of people in the lounge. I would recommend this hotel irrespective of your standards as long as you can pay more than the discount hotels.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Samiamiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this review, July 25, 2012
Thank you so much for your review and we apologize you may have experienced some difficulties with the internet service but we are happy to hear our Front Desk was quick in responding and were able to help you with your requests. Yes, Il Fornaio's is an excellent authentic Italian restaurant walking distance from the property. I'm glad you were able to experience this fine dining restaurant as well as the many others we have right here for your convenience. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
207 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

Promptly greeted for a couple night stay, but the process to check me in took a while. This isn't usually a timely process but for some reason it was.

Immediately went to my room. Room layout was what one expects. HVAC system worked well, but was a bit on the noisy side. Bed was comfortable, lots of dresser space, nice desk work area, and free high speed internet. Bathroom was well stocked with supplies.

There is a small gathering area when you can enjoy and adult beverage during certain hours during the evening. We asked the server there for dinner suggestions and they had a couple. Another guest heard us asking, and confirmed one location.

Breakfast offered a good selection, but it was not included in the room. Didn't know that....It was a buffet breakfast and and the server cam by and asked me for a voucher. I told her I didn't have one, said I was suppose to get them at check in, and ended up buying breakfast, which I thought was pricey for what I ate. Needless to say I didn't eat here the next day. Be up front and tell me there will be a charge or send me the voucher. As MR member, this was disappointing. There were drink vouchers as well....never heard about those either. Make sure you ASK when you check in.

Papers every morning and a comfortable lounge area. Plenty of free parking very close to the front door. Bill promptly under door for checkout, and clerk was there when I left 4:00am.

Room was clean, price was right, bed was comfortable, and there are TONS of places close by to eat. Just would have liked a better check in experience and a clean story on breakfast at check in.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GLMS-NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

Quite and just feet from the Galleria Mall. Good restaurants and some fast food close by too. Nice staff and clean facilities.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side seem quiter and cooler during the summer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

Reasonably updated and well kept, room could have been just a little bit cleaner. Excellent breakfast.

Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
8 Thank dugbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
0.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
2.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive

Address: 301 Creekside Ridge Court, Roseville, CA 95678
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive Hotel
Roseville Courtyard
Roseville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing