We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roseville” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   401 Creekside Ridge Ct, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Points Package
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Reno, United States
1 review
“Roseville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

The rooms were clean and quiet, staff very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was superior to any other complimentary breakfast offered elsewhere. I found the bed to be a bit hard, but all in all a very nice stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Kimberly M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Homewood Suites Roseville. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, I agree that the variety offered is truly superior.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    57
    18
    6
    3
See reviews for
84
28
9
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chico, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

We chose the Homewood Suites because our daughters were playing in an AAU tournament at Harwood Palace, Rocklin and it was close to the facility. We are a family of four and had grandparents with us so there were a total of six of us. We had the two bedroom suite (one room with a king bed and the other with a double queen) and it was awesome. We saved money by using the kitchen in the suite and made dinner. The complimentary hot breakfast was also an added plus! Overall, the price was good, facility was nice and we were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Julee B,

We were so glad to have you and your family stay with us during your daughter's tournament. I also love how much space the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite has to spread out and relax. I agree the convenience of cooking in the comfort of your suite is a wonderful value when traveling with family. Saving time and money is always a bonus!

Thank you again for staying with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located off Hwy 65 next to the Galleria shopping area and restaurants. My suite was very quiet and comfortable and the help staff were very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was great and so convenient. Unfortunately I did not have time to enjoy the dinner/beverage service in the evening.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Carol M,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your time in Roseville and for taking the time to review our hotel and team. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received great service during your time with us. We completely agree that our location is very convenient with lots to do in the area.

We certainly hope that the next time you stay with us you will have the chance to experience our wonderful full dinner and beverage options.

Thank you again for reviewing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakdale, CA, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This is my favorite hotel in the Sacramento/Roseville area. Great location and staff. Close to shooping and recreation (skiing, Casinos, concerts). The staff remembers us from previous visits and usually gives us the same room. Although Homewood Suites are great everywhere I stay, I truly enjoy the Roseville location.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Samuel G,

We are so completely thrilled to be your choice hotel when visiting the Sacramento/Roseville area. This truly means so much to us! We love to hear we have earned ourselves loyal guests and to be your favorite hotel is truly an honor.

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review, and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi-Desert, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

I often choose this chain of the Hilton properties because of the breakfast and dinner meals offered during the week. It also offers quite a bit of space and convenience for a family during a long term stay with up to two beds and a sleeper sofa plus a small functional kitchen. Clean property with easy access to plenty of restaurants and shopping within one mile.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Guillermo G,

We were so pleased to read your wonderful review of our hotel. I agree that the Homewood Suites Roseville offers many of the conveniences of home allowing for a comfortable and relaxed stay. Our breakfast and dinner options are always a guest favorite. Our goal is always to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable stay and we are so happy that was the case during your time with us.

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanford, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Very clean, quick, friendly service. Staff was always available and friendly. Rooms were a little outdated but very clean. Would stay there again with no problem. Right next to great shopping centers.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Sandra N,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Roseville. We are so glad to read your positive review and thrilled to hear that you will be back to stay with us again. We are so happy that we made a good first impression and can't wait to have you back soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I experienced the VIP treatment from this facility, everyone, almost all the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. The location is perfect whether you like shopping, gambling or just for relaxation. This facility will give you the away from home comfort, the selection at the complimentary breakfast is more than what anyone will crave for.,and the rate is very reasonable.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Elfleda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate the kind words regarding our hotel and team. We strive to offer exceptional customer service and comfortable home-like accommodations, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville

Address: 401 Creekside Ridge Ct, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roseville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#4 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville
Homewood Suites Roseville
Homewood Roseville
Roseville Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.