We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Expedia.com
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   401 Creekside Ridge Ct, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Points Package
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Roseville
Santa Rosa, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located off Hwy 65 next to the Galleria shopping area and restaurants. My suite was very quiet and comfortable and the help staff were very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was great and so convenient. Unfortunately I did not have time to enjoy the dinner/beverage service in the evening.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Carol M,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your time in Roseville and for taking the time to review our hotel and team. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received great service during your time with us. We completely agree that our location is very convenient with lots to do in the area.

We certainly hope that the next time you stay with us you will have the chance to experience our wonderful full dinner and beverage options.

Thank you again for reviewing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    105
    45
    15
    5
    1
See reviews for
64
22
8
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oakdale, CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This is my favorite hotel in the Sacramento/Roseville area. Great location and staff. Close to shooping and recreation (skiing, Casinos, concerts). The staff remembers us from previous visits and usually gives us the same room. Although Homewood Suites are great everywhere I stay, I truly enjoy the Roseville location.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Samuel G,

We are so completely thrilled to be your choice hotel when visiting the Sacramento/Roseville area. This truly means so much to us! We love to hear we have earned ourselves loyal guests and to be your favorite hotel is truly an honor.

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review, and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi-Desert, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

I often choose this chain of the Hilton properties because of the breakfast and dinner meals offered during the week. It also offers quite a bit of space and convenience for a family during a long term stay with up to two beds and a sleeper sofa plus a small functional kitchen. Clean property with easy access to plenty of restaurants and shopping within one mile.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Guillermo G,

We were so pleased to read your wonderful review of our hotel. I agree that the Homewood Suites Roseville offers many of the conveniences of home allowing for a comfortable and relaxed stay. Our breakfast and dinner options are always a guest favorite. Our goal is always to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable stay and we are so happy that was the case during your time with us.

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Very clean, quick, friendly service. Staff was always available and friendly. Rooms were a little outdated but very clean. Would stay there again with no problem. Right next to great shopping centers.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Sandra N,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Roseville. We are so glad to read your positive review and thrilled to hear that you will be back to stay with us again. We are so happy that we made a good first impression and can't wait to have you back soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I experienced the VIP treatment from this facility, everyone, almost all the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. The location is perfect whether you like shopping, gambling or just for relaxation. This facility will give you the away from home comfort, the selection at the complimentary breakfast is more than what anyone will crave for.,and the rate is very reasonable.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Elfleda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate the kind words regarding our hotel and team. We strive to offer exceptional customer service and comfortable home-like accommodations, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

Homewood Suites is truly a second home. Each member of the staff goes all out to make you feel special. The ambiance is wonderful, from the wooden dining area to the fireplace, beautiful music, free dinners and breakfasts, and more. This hotel gets it right, and I will definitely stay at more Homewood Suites in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Gary F,

We are so thrilled to read your wonderful review! It really means so much that you felt welcome and comfortable during your stay and enjoyed your time with us. I agree we have a fantastic team who truly care about our guests.

We thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Roseville. We can't wait to have you back!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We always book this Homewood Suites when visiting our kids and grandkids 4 to 5 timea a year. Very comfortable and always a very pleasent helpful staff. Breakfast and the dinners are exceptional for this type of venue.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear Kevin R,

Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We were so glad to have you stay with us on your most recent visit to Roseville and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we can't wait to have you back!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville

Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel
Homewood Suites Roseville
Homewood Roseville
Roseville Homewood Suites
Roseville Homewood
Address: 401 Creekside Ridge Ct, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Roseville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#2 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.