We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the kids” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
1893 Taylor Rd., Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-1273
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 15 things to do in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
“Great for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Plenty of water..advice is to get there early if its a busy period. Really enjoyed it..great for the kids

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
95 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

It's close by and price is right. May not be very large, but it has enough to spend the whole day and have a great time. They have enough to cover all ages.

Helpful?
Thank pd2div
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great family activity”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We golfed here with 6 kids aged 13-2 and had a great time! The course was crowded but we were there on a weekend. The place was clean and staff was helpful. We plan on coming back!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dannirose3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mini Golf to Celebrate a Birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

The folks at Golfland were very courteous and helpful, even though my little nephew was in A LOT to get a new ball because of losing it in the bushes or in the water. It was not crowded on a Sunday night and I enjoyed the Christmas music and the lights.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank inhiskeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

typical minuture golf, video arcade, go cart parent trap. We took a 13 and a 6 year old and everyone had fun as long as the tokens lasted. But like anywhere where they win tickets, you better have a bunch of tokens.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank johnnymonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing