We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the kids” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
1893 Taylor Rd., Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-1273
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Attractions in Roseville
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
“Great for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Plenty of water..advice is to get there early if its a busy period. Really enjoyed it..great for the kids

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    33
    9
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

It's close by and price is right. May not be very large, but it has enough to spend the whole day and have a great time. They have enough to cover all ages.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Great family activity”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

We golfed here with 6 kids aged 13-2 and had a great time! The course was crowded but we were there on a weekend. The place was clean and staff was helpful. We plan on coming back!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mini Golf to Celebrate a Birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

The folks at Golfland were very courteous and helpful, even though my little nephew was in A LOT to get a new ball because of losing it in the bushes or in the water. It was not crowded on a Sunday night and I enjoyed the Christmas music and the lights.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

typical minuture golf, video arcade, go cart parent trap. We took a 13 and a 6 year old and everyone had fun as long as the tokens lasted. But like anywhere where they win tickets, you better have a bunch of tokens.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Golfland Sunsplash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.