We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
1893 Taylor Rd., Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-1273
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 13 things to do in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

typical minuture golf, video arcade, go cart parent trap. We took a 13 and a 6 year old and everyone had fun as long as the tokens lasted. But like anywhere where they win tickets, you better have a bunch of tokens.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    44
    14
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Livermore, Calif.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A lot of fun in the water”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

We went here with grandchildren and had a great day, lots of different slides to go on and just playing in the wave pool is lots of fun and refreshing also on a hot day.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Fun to be had at Golfland Sunsplash”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I've been to the miniature golf portion on Golfland Sunsplash twice over the past few months. On both occasions, I've found myself enjoying the experience. There are at least a couple of challenging holes Isuch as getting the ball over a hill, over a drawbridge, and over a narrow bridge), but I managed to make it through the course.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

A great way to spend time with grandkids. Definitely recommend season pass if you live in the area. Sunsplash is so popular that parking is an issue.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“RUDE LIFE GUARDS”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

My family and I went to the park and all life guards were VERY RUDE...I hope they know that they have a paycheck because of the all the visitors...

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Golfland Sunsplash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.