We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
1893 Taylor Rd., Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-1273
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Attractions in Roseville
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
Riverside, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

typical minuture golf, video arcade, go cart parent trap. We took a 13 and a 6 year old and everyone had fun as long as the tokens lasted. But like anywhere where they win tickets, you better have a bunch of tokens.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    33
    9
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Livermore, Calif.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“A lot of fun in the water”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

We went here with grandchildren and had a great day, lots of different slides to go on and just playing in the wave pool is lots of fun and refreshing also on a hot day.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Fun to be had at Golfland Sunsplash”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I've been to the miniature golf portion on Golfland Sunsplash twice over the past few months. On both occasions, I've found myself enjoying the experience. There are at least a couple of challenging holes Isuch as getting the ball over a hill, over a drawbridge, and over a narrow bridge), but I managed to make it through the course.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

A great way to spend time with grandkids. Definitely recommend season pass if you live in the area. Sunsplash is so popular that parking is an issue.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“RUDE LIFE GUARDS”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

My family and I went to the park and all life guards were VERY RUDE...I hope they know that they have a paycheck because of the all the visitors...

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Golfland Sunsplash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.