We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Join Hyatt Gold Passport®
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Lenexa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Great everything. No complaints whatsoever.
very enjoyable stay
breakfast was great
room was large and very nice with all the accouterments
area was safe
very clean
staff was very hospitable and anxious to help with anything

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    51
    13
    6
    6
See reviews for
59
31
7
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reno, Nevada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The Hyatt Place Roseville is a very comfortable, nicely appointed, and new property. The front desk staff is friendly yet quirky. The rooms are clean, spacious, and perfect for a few nights. I like the fact there is a wide variety of good food and shopping near by. Also Roseville is just close enough to Sacramento to not feel like you are stuck in the city,

Room Tip: If they don't have 2 queen beds the king room with a sofa sleeper is a comfortable option for th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earth, Texas
Top Contributor
235 reviews 235 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
153 helpful votes 153 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Stayed here for just one night since all hotels in the Sacramento area were either sold out or asked insane rates. Hotel is quiet new (4 years) and therefore still in good shape and extremely clean. The rooms are spacious and service was friendly and welcoming. Windows can be opened. Also a plus is the free breakfast including hot items and the swimming-pool. The Hyatt is just around the corner of Westfield-Mall. Recommended!

Room Tip: Take a room on a higher floor and away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

We booked a room here for some out of town guests. Our guests loved it! They said the hotel was beautiful, the rooms were fantastic and the front desk staff was pleasant.
The rooms were large with large comfortable seating, a large tv and very clean.
This is one of Roseville's newest hotels. Clean, and the price was great!
We definitely recommend this hotel and will use it in the future.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Had a great experience. Very accommodating to the teams and families. Will definitely be staying at Hyatt Places in the future. Good breakfasts, nice bar area and 24/7 options without the hotel room charge service fees, but no laundry facilities.

Room Tip: Get two double beds
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sulynn J, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Hello AmySD,

Hopefully, your team played well. The staff enjoyed supporting the spirited girls of the ASA Western Nationals Softball Tournament. We appreciate your positive comments. While we do not have on-site laundry facilities; many of our extended stay guests use our weekday, same day laundry service. The company does both dry cleaning and laundry. There are coin operated laundrys nearby as well. We hope to see you next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I was very impressed with the condition of the Hotel and size of the rooms. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I loved the option for 24 hour room service. The location of the Hotel was perfect for shopping and dining.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milpitas, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

I absloutely love the location of this hotel. It's right next to everything you need: Shopping and Dinning! The property is next door to the amazing Roseville Galleria, and so many dinning options.

In March 2014, I enjoyed a 2 night stay, and it was such a nice weekend getaway with my husband. When in Sacremento, we will usually stay at the Westin Sac, but this particular weekend it was completely booked. However, we'd already made plans to be in Sacramento and had to find something else. After relentlessly searching Expedia for the perfect alternative, the Hyatt Place Sac/Roseville seemed to be the best we could find.

And I was correct! This is now my 2nd favorite place to stay in when in the Sacramento/Roseville area. We will be returning.

Great price point for what you get. They offer a complimentary breakfast, easy check in, room service, amazing customer service, a comfty bed and nice sized bathroom, free parking, a gym, and for a small fee you can bring 1 pet with you (which is always a deal breaker for me---we always travel with our dog).

I would reccomend for both business and leisure travel.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with a pet, be sure to ask for a first floor room near an exit! Easy potty brea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Address: 220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Roseville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#7 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.