We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large rooms, comfy beds, good location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Double Your Points
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Northridge,CA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Large rooms, comfy beds, good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

This is a beautiful hotel with tasteful modern décor. We were pleasantly surprised by the generous size of the room, with the sleeping area separated from the living area by a partial wall which allows light to penetrate into the inner area. I especially liked the design of the “fireplace” which is not a fireplace at all, but a shelving unit for storing items and a “mantle” on which sits the large screen TV. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom area was lovely. I was especially impressed by the ample lighting. It was nice to be able to read or put on make-up without squinting in the semi-dark, as in so many hotel rooms. The exercise room was clean and well-kept, and they even provided disposable earbuds. However, they could probably use one more treadmill. The included breakfast was fine, except for the day after Christmas, when they ran out of hot foods, including oatmeal. How do you ever run out of oatmeal?! Also, the self-checkout on the TV was inoperable. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    60
    19
    8
    7
See reviews for
73
42
9
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Leandro, CA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

If you're looking for updated rooms in a
quiet location-this is it-if you're looking for a full service hotel-try elsewhere
This is a business person's dream-easy check in,great beds,multi hookups for electronics and a flat screen tv that pivots any direction.
You can order light meals from the tv (but you do have to go to the desk to pick them up.) The only thing I found missing was a laundry room.
Oh, and the staff really trys hard-a trait hard to find today. . .

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara, California
Level Contributor
141 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

My boyfriend and I have stayed here a few times. Our most recent visit in December was to visit family and friends in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful, our room was quiet (despite there being lots of young soccer players and their families also staying here) and comfortable, nice TV and sitting area in the room. Breakfast was good, great coffee. The hotel is a good value.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

We stayed at this hotel during a family reunion. The staff, especially Monica, was great and helped us with a couple small issues. Very nice to have the cafe, and hot food available at all hours. Property was very well kept and our room was very quiet. Thank you to everyone that made our stay so pleasant.

Room Tip: Ask for an outside corner room. More windows and much quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
59 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

Conveniently located near a nice shopping mall; walking distance. The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and nice. We come here for weekend getaways sometimes, and we like it because it isn't crowded. Generally quiet during those times.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gilbert, az
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011

Stayed here for a business meeting. Property appears relatively new, well maintained,safe,rooms nice size, staff friendly and very helpful. Parking availability is quite good, food is also good. Will stay here again when in the area. Close to shopping and resturants, not far off of highway.May not pull up in GPS, use hotel site's directions or cross street to find. Property is easy to see from main road.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

Loved staying here: spacious clean room, great staff, perfect location, roomy shower, LCD TV, large desk, and comfy corner couch! Had a wonderful stay--will come again and again to my newly dubbed Happy Place.

Room Tip: Ask for a king size corner room, higher floors (even though the elevator is slow, you're safe if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#5 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 stars 187 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
#10 of 18 in Roseville
4.0 of 5 stars 298 reviews
1.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Address: 220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#5 Business Hotel in Roseville
#5 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.