We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant Hotel and Stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Double Your Points
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very Pleasant Hotel and Stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and well maintained. Rooms are very big and modern. Very pleasant nights sleep. Hotel hs all the stuff one looks for in a hotel these days. Hotel and staff very accomodating to our large sports group. Hotel is located near shopping and restaurants. Access to and from is very centralized. Must stay while in Roseville.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    53
    13
    7
    6
See reviews for
60
33
8
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2011

Nice hotel located in a new suburb of Sacramento. The area surrounding the hotel had new and upscale stores and restaurants. Room was large and clean We requested two beds but only had a king and sofabed. My kids didn't mind the sofabed as it was very comfortable. The breakfast could have been a lot nicer with more selection. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

I stayed at a Hyatt Place in Virginia and had wanted to try it again since the first room was so nice. This hotel is also nice, though showed a bit more wear than the other hotel (such as a stain on the carpet). Still, the room is huge and contains most amenities you'd need including an extensive electronics set-up. The bed is very comfortable and despite being near the highway, it was quiet. The location is very convenient for getting on and off the highway.

Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2011

This (2010) Hyatt is very inviting, our room was immaculate, roomy, coffee & tea, large screen TV, couch that can be made into a bed if needed. The comfortable bed, crisp cotton sheets and feather comforter was a plus in this NON smoking hotel. It is close to the huge Westfield shopping area. The hotel sits alone in a new area that was quiet. Breakfast for guests was ample and there was a good variety to choose from, with staff all pitching in at this very busy time. The pool was sparkling clear, towles provided. We enjoyed our comfortable stay at the Hyatt. But make sure your room cost is confirmed before you stay. The manager was kind enough to make an adjustment for us when that became a problem.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIG HARBOR
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

A nice new hotel located right next to the Galleria mall. Also lots of restaurants nearby. I have stayed here a few times and really enjoy the pool. The rooms are nice with plenty of space.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weaverville, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2011

My family of four just returned from a three night stay at the Hyatt Place. We chose the hotel due to it's proximity to the Galleria Mall(4 minute walk), price, and rating. We found the property to be very clean, new, and stylish. The AC was a definite standout as it kept the room at 65 degrees all day and night. We ate the continental breakfast each morning and found that it was very basic(Juice, Coffee, Dry cereal, fruit, bread and Bagels). One morning they served biscuits and gravy, which we enjoyed. The beds where comfortable and the bathroom was large and spotless. My wife used the fitness center and absolutely loved the personal TV and free headphones provided on the treadmills. Check in was amazingly fast. Free high speed internet was greatly appreciated. We will return at the same time next year for more school shopping and golf.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverbank
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2011

Easy quick check in & check out. Rooms are nice and big but the beds weren't very comfy. The hotel is new behind the galleria mall and surrounded by empty fields. So at night time we heard mice in the walls.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Address: 220 Conference Center Drive, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Roseville
#8 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.