We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service and great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10593 Fairway Drive, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great customer service and great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are wonderful and the staff was great! Very friendly and great customer service! If you like to go to the casino their is a Thunder Valley Bus that comes to the hotel to pick you up and drop you off at Thunder Valley. I highly recommend to stay here! I will be visiting again soon!

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    46
    10
    4
    4
See reviews for
39
25
11
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salinas, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night. Was about 5 min drive to Thunder Valley casino were we went to a comedy show via taxi. Which we payed less than 15 dollars for. Rooms clean. Service good. The only thing I would suggest is working on the continental breakfast. They didn't have bacon or sausage links... Which is usually a must. The options were limited to waffles eggs and some sort of gravy + bread.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

The only place to stay in Roseville. Katrice at the front desk was wonderful - professional and helpful. In fact all the staff we ran into were smiling and friendly. The room was fresh, clean and nicely furnished. It was very comfortable for a family of three. Maybe the pool could be warmed up a tiny bit...but extras like free Wi-Fi, guest laundry room and the best complimentary breakfast we experienced at any hotel - all add up to a winner! Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Love this place. Will come back again. Buffet hot breakfast is good. Clean bed except from few hair found on the thin foam between mattress and bed cover. Understandable because of the material. I Like the idea that they have a secure washer and dryer room and they provide free laundry soap and bounty sheets! Good for the price.

Green Features: Ask for laundry soap from front desk if you need to wash clothes if you don't want to take laundry in your luggage. Also you can change your bills for quarters at Front desk too.
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
103 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Recently stayed here for business purposes, hotel is clean, rooms fine with all you need, free wi-fi throughout. Breakfast was just what was needed before start of day, so fine for purpose of stay...for vacation would go somewhere at little bit for up market.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
344 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

I recently stayed here 3 nights on a business trip. Staff at check-in were cheerful and professional. As advertised, the room was a suite, with a king size bed in the alcove, and a sitting room and desk. The large flat screen TV is on a swivel that can be seen from the sitting room or the bed room. The bathroom is fine. All you need. The room was quite and clean. The free breakfast in the morning is as you'd expect. Nothing special one way or the other, although I should mention that they had Kasha cereal and a very good granola, which was much better than the usual. The overall value was good. Would I stay here again- Yes!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! Your comments and observations are appreciated. Please come back soon - we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Traveling a lot for work, this is one of my favorite properties. Something about the beds...so comfy and pillows just right. The staff is exceptionally friendly and i see the same staff on every visit, year after year. That says something. Breakfast is fine for dash and go. Perfectly located to meet my work and entertainment needs. Not a family vacation hotel, but just perfect for business travel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Thank you for your response! I appreciate the feedback. Please come and visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Roseville
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Address: 10593 Fairway Drive, Roseville, CA 95678
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Roseville
#6 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, where our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25 percent larger than a comparably priced hotel room, giving you room to succeed. Located about 10 minutes northeast of Sacramento and within two hours of San Francisco and Lake Tahoe, you can enjoy day trips to ocean beaches, snow covered mountain peaks, or the breathtaking outdoors. Nestled together are the cities of Roseville, Rocklin and Lincoln where you can enjoy attractions at two regional shopping centers. The Westfield Galleria and the Fountains Lifestyle mall feature over 300 distinguished brand and boutique stores such as Nordstrom’s, Tiffany, and Louis Vuitton. Entertainment options abound with Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Golf Land Sun Splash Water Park, PGA quality golf courses and celebrity dining options. Near major corporations like Hewlett Packard, Oracle and State Farm Insurance, the SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville provides the service you deserve, the comfort you need, and the room to succeed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville
Springhill Suites Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.