We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10593 Fairway Drive, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15% This Summer!
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
1 review
“Nice and clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Love this place. Will come back again. Buffet hot breakfast is good. Clean bed except from few hair found on the thin foam between mattress and bed cover. Understandable because of the material. I Like the idea that they have a secure washer and dryer room and they provide free laundry soap and bounty sheets! Good for the price.

Green Features: Ask for laundry soap from front desk if you need to wash clothes if you don't want to take laundry in your luggage. Also you can change your bills for quarters at Front desk too.
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    41
    10
    3
    3
See reviews for
35
24
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Recently stayed here for business purposes, hotel is clean, rooms fine with all you need, free wi-fi throughout. Breakfast was just what was needed before start of day, so fine for purpose of stay...for vacation would go somewhere at little bit for up market.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, November 5, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Top Contributor
328 reviews 328 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 119 cities Reviews in 119 cities
144 helpful votes 144 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

I recently stayed here 3 nights on a business trip. Staff at check-in were cheerful and professional. As advertised, the room was a suite, with a king size bed in the alcove, and a sitting room and desk. The large flat screen TV is on a swivel that can be seen from the sitting room or the bed room. The bathroom is fine. All you need. The room was quite and clean. The free breakfast in the morning is as you'd expect. Nothing special one way or the other, although I should mention that they had Kasha cereal and a very good granola, which was much better than the usual. The overall value was good. Would I stay here again- Yes!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! Your comments and observations are appreciated. Please come back soon - we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Traveling a lot for work, this is one of my favorite properties. Something about the beds...so comfy and pillows just right. The staff is exceptionally friendly and i see the same staff on every visit, year after year. That says something. Breakfast is fine for dash and go. Perfectly located to meet my work and entertainment needs. Not a family vacation hotel, but just perfect for business travel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Thank you for your response! I appreciate the feedback. Please come and visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loomis, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

Front desk clerk was horrible at check in. Bathtub was not clean.Food was leftover in the refrigerator from a previous guest. It took five hours to place me in another room. General Manager is horrible as well. When I told him of my horrible night. He said the weather was a factor for the front desk clerk being in a bad mood. I could not get out of here quick enough. This just goes to show you that even a hotel with good reviews can be a nightmare. I wish I had read more than five reviews. Don't Stay Here If You Value Good Customer Service!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
My sincere apologies in regards to your most recent stay. As we discussed last week, I have completed an investigation as to all aspects of your stay(s) and would appreciate the time to discuss them with you. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohnert Park, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

we loved our visit, hotel was clean and comfortable. we love the breakfast setup and the indoor pool. the best part of our stay was Sheila at the front desk. she not only checked people in with professionalism, she gave directions to guests, called hotel janitor to clean up a spill near the elevator so as to prevent an accident to hotel guests and also had a pair of scissors for a gentleman who needed a thread cut on his dress shirt before a meeting. all of this in less than 5 minutes !! it may not sound like much but whenever someone had a problem or question, Sheila had the answer ! that is what made our stay excellent !! cant wait for the next soccer tournament so we can visit her.

Room Tip: stay on first floor to enjoy easy access to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review! Please come back to visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We wanted to get away over night and this was a perfect stop. Parking was close and easy. We were greeted upon entry and swiftly checked in by a very very nice lady. I couldn't remember her name but I know she was from Long Beach. Our room was nice, clean and large enough. There were no tubs just a nice large shower which I prefer. Plenty of dining options in the area. Not far from Target/Walmart/Costco etc. Chilis is in the parking lot so after going and spending a few hours and making a hefty donation to Thunder Valley Casino we we walked over to chills and had a couple drinks and then headed back to our hotel. I'm a very light sleeper and I didn't not hear any noises coming from the freeway. Super quiet.
Great stay. Will for sure come back.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for being our guest! Please come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Address: 10593 Fairway Drive, Roseville, CA 95678
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Roseville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#9 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, where our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25 percent larger than a comparably priced hotel room, giving you room to succeed. Located about 10 minutes northeast of Sacramento and within two hours of San Francisco and Lake Tahoe, you can enjoy day trips to ocean beaches, snow covered mountain peaks, or the breathtaking outdoors. Nestled together are the cities of Roseville, Rocklin and Lincoln where you can enjoy attractions at two regional shopping centers. The Westfield Galleria and the Fountains Lifestyle mall feature over 300 distinguished brand and boutique stores such as Nordstrom’s, Tiffany, and Louis Vuitton. Entertainment options abound with Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Golf Land Sun Splash Water Park, PGA quality golf courses and celebrity dining options. Near major corporations like Hewlett Packard, Oracle and State Farm Insurance, the SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville provides the service you deserve, the comfort you need, and the room to succeed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville
Springhill Suites Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.