We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Share with your Gluten-free friends” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse

BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse
1200 Roseville Parkway, Roseville, CA
916) 580-2100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 343 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $15
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Share with your Gluten-free friends”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

A very popular place for dinner. The food and prices are right. They have a gluten free menu for those needing it. The desserts looked tempting, but the meal was so filling we lacked the space.
I recommend the thin crust pizza using the toppings from the deep dish side of the menu. A nice accommodation.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    61
    18
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Penryn, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another pleaseuable experience...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Met some friends here for lunch as they were passing through. Great atmosphere, excellent service, great food (lots of variety) and everything I have ever had here is great! Don't miss out on their "Pizookie" for dessert!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangevale
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I had the southern fried chicken with mashed potatoes and gravy. My three companions also had various chicken dishes. All of us loved the food, the service, and the atmosphere. The prices were very reasonable, under $7.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles City, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Long wait and overpriced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

The atmosphere was ok, and the pizza was good. Our service wasn't the greatest and we waited a long time! A little disappointed

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madera, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Twice for lunch in a week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great business lunch experience. Our group ended up there twice in a week thanks to their lunch specials. Yummy food at a great price. Friendly staff who had no issue splitting up checks for business travelers .

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.