We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING AT ALL TIMES!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 North Sunrise Avenue, Roseville, CA 95661   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X Points or 2X Miles
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
San Diego, California
1 review
“AMAZING AT ALL TIMES!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Roseville Hampton inn is my choice of Hotels when im traveling in the Sacramento area.( i travel weekly to Sacramento for business) I have stayed at several in the area and i still find myself going back to Roseville. Even if it takes me about 30minutes to drive into work, id rather stay at Roseville Hamption, instead of the hampton that maybe 10 minutes away from work. Staff goes over and beyond to assist you, rooms very clean. Breakfast is also great. You will not be disappointed.Roseville set's very highstandards for other hotels, after staying a Roseville you will expect nothing less when your at another hotel. Robinell

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Hello Robinell,

I cannot thank you enough for your kind and generous review. I am flattered and delighted to hear that you continue to allow us to take care of you while you visit the Roseville Area. I agree that the outstanding team really sets this hotel apart from the others.
I am confident that your review will continue to motivate them towards being the best. We are so humbled by the positive guest reviews because the fact that our teams passion for customer service truly shines and is appreciated is such a compliment.
We look forward to serving you again and providing the same experience every single time you come through our doors. Thank you so much!

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Philadephia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We were in Roseville for a family gathering and selected this hotel based on reviews of hotels in Roseville. We had a late-night arrival and were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. The room had a contemporary decor and was in excellent condition and the free breakfast offered many options. The staff was excellent – all went out of their way to ensure we had a positive experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rachelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites! I am so happy that you chose our hotel to accommodate you. We understand there are many choices to choose from and we thank you for allowing us to take care of you. I will pass on your comments to our entire staff who work so hard to see comments like yours! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is a very well run Hampton Hotel. I rate it highly for the type of hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly, rooms were clean. Breakfast was typical Hampton. But since I only eat cereal and fruit in the morning it was more than sufficient for me. Only downside is the access to the hotel is through the parking lot of a strip mall that is on the seedy side.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your recent review regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Roseville. We value all our guest and their feedback. We are pleased to read that you experienced our Hampton Guarantee of friendly service and clean rooms.

I am happy that you found our breakfast to offer and abundancy of choices. With our full hot buffet breakfast guests can choose from a variety of their favorite breakfast items.

Thank you for your feedback on the entrance as we understand you may view this as a downside we hope this will defer you from staying with us again.

We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again soon.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This place will change your mind about hotels. Clean, kind and convenient. Great breakfast, elegant fruit infused water upon arrival. Genuinely friendly staff. Easy to use business center. Super quiet room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Monica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Monica T,

Thank you for your recent review regarding the Hampton Inn and Suites in Roseville. The team and I always enjoy reading and hearing from our guests. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our ammenties. I hope that when your return to Roseville/Granite Bay that I can personally thank you for staying with us. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations each and every time.On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your review and positive feedback. We understand that there are several choices in the area and do hope that we once again get an opportunity to take care of you again.


Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherman Oaks, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This Hampton Inn is very comfortable, clean and the room was nice to come back to after a long day of meetings. The night staff (especially Danielle) was EXCEPTIONAL....made you feel at home! Only negative was the breakfast...it was pre-made, very little taste, and very few options. From website I thought it was a prepared breakfast; instead was a ready-made breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you for posting your most recent review of the Hampton Inn and Suites in Roseville. I am pleased that you found the rooms to be clean and the team to be friendly.
We appreciate your feedback in regards to our breakfast so that we can only strive to make it better and we have! Just recently we have added some new additions such as a variety of scones, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and many other new delicious breakfast items.
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I will ensure to share with Danielle your kind words. The team and I are always looking forward to knowing that we made a difference in someone’s stay.

I hope that when you return to the area that you give us another opportunity to take care of you.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Outstanding and Professional service from Guest Services (Brittany, Scott & Danielle), House Keeping (Maria, Maria, Isabel, Juana, Guillermina, Lucy & Luz), and the Kitchen Staff (Savannah & Judy). In our six day stay the service provided was consistently courteous. Please forgive us for leaving out any other staff but we caught everyone at their best.

Room Tip: Excellent accomodations for severely disabled in rooms 103 & 104
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Allan A.,

Thank you for staying with us and recognizing one of the key things that separates the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites apart-our "Hamptonality"--that warm, friendly welcoming feeling our staff provides. We all work to make that genuine and consistent here.On behalf of the entire team, thank you!! We hope to welcome you back to the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites again soon.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novato, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Consistently clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly and accommodating staff. It's a little confusing to get to, as it is near a freeway and not clear what exit to take. Once there, however, it's quiet with convenient parking. The view of the electric sub-station left a bit to be desired, but for a quick trip, not an issue.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#4 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 stars 203 reviews
1.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Address: 110 North Sunrise Avenue, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Roseville
#1 Family Hotel in Roseville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville hotel is near the Westfield Galleria Mall, Golf Land Sunsplash, and Thunder Valley Casino. Our hotel is non-smoking, and we provide free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, an outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, meeting space and our multi-lingual staff. Also, check out our newly-renovated lobby area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing