We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Point Weekends!
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
GreenLeadersBronze level
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“All Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011 via mobile

From check-in to check-out all went well. Front Desk (Jason) to server in Breakfast Room were gracious and pleasant. Accommodations were above par.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finerman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, November 1, 2011
Thank you for your nice review of the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites! We appreciate that you took the time to provide feedback and I will pass on your comments to our staff-especially Jason at the front desk and Ana, our Breakfast Hostess! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    58
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
121
50
18
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011

I read great reviews on the Hampton Inn & Suites in Roseville and decided to book a room, as it was on our way to the coast. What a great place! Totally clean, comfortable, right off the freeway (but quiet), & the breakfast was really good. All fresh food & a super nice hostess, who was on task for whatever anyone needed. We will stay here again, for sure!

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite the freeway. The view isn't the greatest, but who cares when you want a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finerman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, October 20, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites! I am so happy to see that you had a nice stay with us and I will pass on your comments to our Breakfast Hostess and the rest of our staff who work so hard to see comments like yours! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW California
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2011

We were in Roseville for a youth soccer tournament. The hotel was hosting several teams. This was a great place to stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, just what you expect from a Hampton. Staff was very good and patient with the kids and busy hotel. Breakfast was excellent. We were pleased and would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finerman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review after your stay here at the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites. We are so happy that everything went well while you were with us-we were extrememly busy and we appreciate that you recognized we were able to provide the Hampton Guest Service even when 100% full. I will share your review with our staff and congratulate them all on a job well done. Thanks again-we really appreciate your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2011

We have nothing negative to say about Hampton Inn, we go every year to Roseville for an event and this is where we stay, good parking, clean hotel, great staff, pool, close to tons of restaurants and stores. You can't beat the free breakfast, they even have waffles.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finerman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, September 19, 2011
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites-we love having you here! We have had numerous positive comments about the privacy screen around the pool area and our new, big pool towels-repeat guests really like the improvements! The staff loves to see comments about the guest service and cleanliness-we work very hard to achieve 100% Satisfaction and we appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites-we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2011

This was a Hampton Inn like the chain built their reputation on. We checked in late in the evening and were greeted by Tim the night manager. We were promptly given our room keys and Tim even found a better rate for us than the one that we had booked. The room was spotless and very quiet. We slept very soundly and never heard any noises all night. The next morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and the room was absolutely spotless. This is a first class facility and very well maintained and staffed. I would highly recommend and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finerman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, July 25, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to comment favorably about your recent stay at the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites. "We Love Having You Here" and really love hearing that we are providing excellent guest service, comfortable, clean rooms and the with Hampton "value-added features" of Hot Breakfast and High-Speed Internet Access hope to provide a stay such as yours every time. Thanks again-we will pass your review to the entire staff. We hope to welcome you back to the Roseville Hampton Inn & Suites again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coulee City, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2011

Stayed in Roseville on business and found this hotel right off of the freeway in a central part of town. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly, especially Joseph, who assisted me with where to eat for dinner. The breakfast is a nice value to be able to eat before getting on the road. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011

Pleasant, attentive and professional staff, Clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast, with the exception of the scambled eggs, which were not good. Exercise room - treadmill - met the need. Close to I-80, but not noisy.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Address: 110 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
#1 Business Hotel in Roseville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#1 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Roseville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.