We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Hotel was fine.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“This Hotel was fine.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed here on a Saturday night. The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff were courteous and helpful.

I did not experience any issues with noise or people in the parking lot.

This hotel was a good deal--clean and comfortable for a reasonable cost. The continental breakfast was also good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    198
    48
    12
    10
See reviews for
141
114
45
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelseyville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

While the room accommodations were what you'd expect (fine--nothing exceptional), the police were called both nights of my stay to deal with problem guests--a fight which brewed for a couple of hours the first night, and a loud drunken party (I guess) the second night. I didn't feel safe here and I won't be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Altos, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

This hotel is convenient and good and clean. We stay there quite often. The location is nice since it is next to the golf course. The rates are reasonable and the breakfast is good. We will stay there whenever the rates are good and when the room is available

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed at this hotel when we visited Santa Rosa and the Charles Schulz Museum. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome as soon as we entered the door. The rooms were clean and spacious. Continental breakfast is good with make your own waffles available. Hi-speed internet is free and fast. We have certain expectations when staying at Best Western hotels and this place meets them with flying colours.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

The desk staff were pleasant, helpful & courteous. The rooms were clean and roomy, with digital thermostat that helped regulate the temperature for our comfort. Appreciated the eco-friendly initiatives. A basic continental breakfast, but very good. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience! This was a great value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

This hotel is very convenient for when I visit my daughter at her college. It's nearby and I know that I will always have friendly and efficient service. The breakfast room is a great place to meet fellow travelers. The location is near the campus and within a wonderful drive to either wine country or the California coast. A day trip to San Francisco or the Jelly Belly Factory are completely within reason.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livermore, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I am always treated like a special guest. They all go over and above to make my stay easy and comfortable. The grounds are well kept and with a beautiful waterfall in front. Just a great place to stay!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park, Sonoma County, CA

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.