We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Certificate of Excellence
Radstock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Photos on website do not do hotel justice - went by reviews and were not disappointed. Excellent value for money. One of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in with better quality appliances in room. Staff very helpful, especially breakfast room - very aware of what was going on, kept things stocked up and cooked the waffles for guests.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    221
    61
    13
    10
See reviews for
158
126
50
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
121 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Located just off Hwy 101 in a business park area this Inn provided us with a clean, comfortable, quiet room. The Inn has a laundry room with quite a few machines and the exercise room had some very nice and fairly new machines. The tub/shower and toilet were in a separate but very small room with a very noisy fan connected to the overhead light. The a/c was also noisy during the night but I haven't yet found a quiet a/c unit in any motel. Don't eat at the restaurant across the parking lot. Check in and check service was very efficient and housekeeping very good too. Costco is just north on the same road so you can get inexpensive gas. Also they have smoking and non-smoking rooms so be sure to be very specific if you want a non-smoking room.

Room Tip: Be aware that they have smoking and non-smoking rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Nice hotel and very clean accomodations. It has been upgraded and the staff extends the most courteous service. Stayed there on our way into San Francisco and the drive into the city was very easy. This is also less expensive than many area hotels in Santa Rosa. Breakfast was typical "Best Western" fare but offered more selections than many other hotels. Recommend for families.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay here at Best Western. The staff friendly and the accommodations clean. When one is on the road finding a suitable place is all part of an enjoyable vacation. Glad we choice this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Trail
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Very pleased with everything. Clean room, comfortable bed, everything we needed to be comfortable after riding all day. Staff very helpful with suggesting places to eat. Easy check in and out since we booked on line.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Spa and pool were great, room quiet and spacious, facilities were excellent! Many choices for simple meals and fine dining. The place we had breakfast was very slow getting our meal on the table, it was 9:30 AM on a Thursday so go figure.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinleyville, CA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Our visit, from check-in to checkout, was excellent. The front desk staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful The room was tastefully decorated, immaculate and welcoming. My husband and I agreed that we wouldn't hesitate to stay at this property again should the occasion arrise.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites
Hampton Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in Rohnert Park
4.5 of 5 stars 361 reviews
1.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#4 of 8 in Rohnert Park
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
#5 of 8 in Rohnert Park
3.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
#6 of 26 in Santa Rosa
4.0 of 5 stars 444 reviews
8.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Petaluma Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park, Sonoma County, CA

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.