We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and cheap” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Celestino's NY Pizza & Pasta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Celestino's NY Pizza & Pasta
6160 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste 900, Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 771-8600
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 112 Restaurants in Rocklin
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Lincoln, California
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great and cheap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Great and cheap pizza. We attend here every Friday. Large screens from every angle. Food is awesome and you can build your own.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    7
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Italy
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best NY pizza in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Cali doesn't do great pizza like NY and this is by far the closes place we have found to it. This place is truly a gem, costumer service is not that great but the pizza is! If you like NY style pizza, give it a try!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

We're from Boston originally and we still go there ;)
Seriously, Celestino's has the best pizza in the area. The staff is great and you can hang out and enjoy the pizza, wine and beer for as long as you want.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Tastes like Italy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I am from NY..you never find good pizza in Calif..but I did here..Just go you will love it!! The service is great and the food is yummy..I am so glad I found Celestinos!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, CA
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“My favorite pizza in the Rocklin area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

If you like thin crust, New York style pizza this is the place to go. Never disappoints. just great pizza!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celestino's NY Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Celestino's NY Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Celestino's NY Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.