We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza and Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Antonious N & W Pizza

Antonious N & W Pizza
3737 Main Street, Riverside, CA 92501
951-682-9100
Improve this listing
Ranked #104 of 638 Restaurants in Riverside
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza & Pasta
Restaurant details
Fontana, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great Pizza and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

You can order pizza whole or by the slice. Dwayne is very sweet and always makes sure his customers feel welcome.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Yuck”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Run of the mill pizza. Yuckie. Would rather have had a take and bake pizza from the Kroger. No spices, no taste, overpriced.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helendale, California
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Need to change their cheese and pepper policy!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Little things that tick me off: If I had gone into Antonious Pizza Café and ordered a single slice of pizza, I would have gotten a single packet of cheese and a single packet of pepper. I ordered an extra large pizza with 12 slices of pizza. I got a single packet of cheese and a single packet of pepper. Not that I would want 12 packets of each, but maybe 2 or three more of each? Yes, I could have more at 25c a packet. While the pizza was decent and the restaurant is convenient to the office, I might have thought about going back. But, with a policy of a single packet of each "per order," this can easily lose customers. It lost 4 from our office.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Crazy Good Pie!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

This is some of the best pizza I have ever eaten. Really affordable and a couple of good beers on tap. Can't compain about anything!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great pizza discovered!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

What makes great pizza? The sauce? The toppings? The dough? This place has all three, and the prices are fantastic. We often eat in (there is seating for 6, thats all) and we see a constant stream of people picking up pizza. The owner if very friendly and remembers your name.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonious N & W Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Antonious N & W Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonious N & W Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.