We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's
10020 Alabama St, Redlands, CA 92374
800 9834637
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #76 of 167 Restaurants in Redlands
Restaurant details
Beaumont, California
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The best grilled salmon I have ever had! Everything we have tried has been very good. They also have very good service.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Escondido, Mexico
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

We took our Coz out for his Birthday and Our server was awesome he check on our table several times.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Food a plenty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Chili's is always a good stop for food, this restaurant gave excellent service and our waiter was very efficient with drink top-ups

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Beer me”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Came in for a quick brew in the mist of shopping away ,bartender Carly was so bubbly filled with energy so that was very welcoming ! Only sticking w the beer for today but service so far is splendid! Thanks Carly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great service!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

We came to the restaurant about 1 pm and we were seated immediately, ordered about 3 minutes later and then got our food 3 minutes after that. The waitress was always around and nice and we were even helped by the waitress of different tables. It was the best experience we've had at chilis and the staff is very friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.