We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food , Great atmosphere!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brisket's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brisket's
256 E Citrus Ave, Redlands, CA 92373-5215
909-335-2649
Improve this listing
Ranked #85 of 186 Restaurants in Redlands
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food , Great atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

My friend and I decided to check out this place for lunch one day; We haven't regretted the decision. This restaurant is hidden in downtown Redlands you wouldn't know it was there unless you walked by or somebody pointed out. iI is a little gem of place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best lunch value in Redlands”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

To go orders are a bargain and they do a great job catering.
Food is always fresh and prepared well. The new menu and the redecorated dining room are a real nice touch.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redlands, California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“large portions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Brisket's menu, while limited, has the biggest and best sandwiches and big big salads. I go there for lunch whenever I can.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redlands
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not your average breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

For those of you that love breakfast you MUST try Brisket's! Not only do they use the best meat, but they are the only place around with Irish potatoes! Mmm!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good in a pinch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

I stopped for lunch and had a nice, quick meal. The food was a little overpriced ($10 for a sandwich with spinach, cucumber, tomato, avocado), but it was good food. The cole slaw was delicious, and the service was fast and friendly. I did not think the menu had many options, but it's a good place to stop if you want a quick, no-hassle lunch.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brisket's also viewed

 

Been to Brisket's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brisket's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.