We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dynasty Suites Redlands

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Dynasty Suites Redlands to your Saves list
Dynasty Suites Redlands
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1235 West Colton Avenue, Interstate 10 and Hwy 30, Redlands, CA 92374   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Noblesville, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“beautiful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

When we first pulled into Dynasty Suites I was overwhelmed by how pretty it was. We had a room at the end next to the gazebo and the pool. The room had an electric fireplace, a fridge and freezer, a microwave and more toiletries than you can "shake a stick at". The bed was comfy and the view was amazing!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    35
    8
    2
    8
See reviews for
28
30
12
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
foothills..ca.
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I was really happy with this place. We were dropping off our daughter to college...there are no four star hotels here...this place was great and it will work for a couple of nights. Sauna and pool and jacuzzi too"

Room Tip: Get a suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

The staff is outstanding. The security and comfort are unmatched in this area. The price is definitly right. Other reviews touched on all the great features except for parking so I'll give it some praise. The parking lot is like a small court yard that only has one way in and out. You must drive by the front desk to get to parking and we noticed a staff member walking the area at different times throughout the night. We felt more safe and secure in this hotel than any other we have stayed in anywhere.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dynastyr, Manager at Dynasty Suites Redlands, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Nothing matters most to us than the security of our guests and we are glad you could experience the variety of things we do to ensure the safety environment we have at our hotel. we truly appreciate your feed back and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calimesa, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I've just returned from a 10 day stay at the Dynasty Suites Redlands, and I really can't say enough good things about it. The staff was incredible, first and foremost. Extremely helpful, prompt with any and all requests, and very warm while still being completely professional. We stayed in the single queen room, which was on the small side, but absolutely adequate for two people. The size isn't really an issue when you consider that there is a 40 inch flat screen with a bazillion channels, a cute electric fireplace, pristine and high quality bed linens, a full desk, chair, and a pretty awesome shower. The property itself is also very charming -- the exterior is covered in pretty green ivy, and the gazebo by the pool was a very nice place to relax in the evening.
I'm also a little bit OCD when it comes to cleanliness, and our room was absolutely spotless upon arrival, and was kept that way all through our stay by the great housekeeping staff.
For the price, you really just can't beat this place. I created an account here on TripAdvisor JUST so I could sing the praises of this place. Clearly, I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Like others have mentioned, I imagine a room on the single-story side of the complex is preferable t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dynastyr, Manager at Dynasty Suites Redlands, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! It is great to hear our room was nicely appointed and our staff was helpful and were able to assist with your needs. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We went to two hotels to check rates and availability and Dynasty Suites was the best. People were very nice and room was clean. They honored Internet price as the Ayers hotel would not. It was very quiet and we slept well. Wood recommend checking this hotel out if you are in the Redlands area

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dynastyr, Manager at Dynasty Suites Redlands, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you wood stay here again. We appreciate your business very much and hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preganziol, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Extremely quiet and relaxing place just round the corner from I-10 congested freeway.
Room temperature was perfect even without air-co.
There are many restaurants at walking distance, but I would recommend an excellent traditional american restaurant 5 minutes across the street

Room Tip: Maybe higher floors are more quiet. I have light sleep so when a car (or pick up) is leaving in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Nevada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We spent four nights in Redlands for a music conference recently. There aren't many choices in Redlands, so we were glad to find a motel with such high ratings at a reasonable price. It's basically a budget motel that's been beautifully remodeled, an Arby's on one side of the facilities, Taco Bell on the other. Our king room was small, but very well-appointed and comfortable, although we didn't care for the bed's hard mattress much. Breakfast is simple, the usual cold stuff plus hard-boiled eggs, but the breakfast room, as you might expect from a revamped budget hotel, is tiny. As long as everyone makes an effort not to impede anyone else, it works, but throw in someone focused only on their own needs, and everything comes to a screeching halt. Office staff quality varies from excellent to disengaged. We had a problem connecting to their advertised WiFi, contacted the office, was told told that no one else was complaining about that, case closed. Maybe the staff member thought I was lying, or she needed multiple complaints to take action? Anyway, we were able to finally connect the last day of our stay. The last 2 nights of our stay were Fri/Sat, and there was some extremely loud music coming from another establishment. It quit at 11 PM both days, but don't expect to retire early unless you're a sound sleeper.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dynasty Suites Redlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dynasty Suites Redlands

Address: 1235 West Colton Avenue, Interstate 10 and Hwy 30, Redlands, CA 92374
Location: United States > California > Redlands
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Dynasty Suites Redlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Dynasty Suites Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dynasty Suites Redlands Hotel Redlands
Dynasty Hotel Redlands
Redlands Dynasty Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dynasty Suites Redlands, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.