We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BW Twin View motel is RV friendly, courteous & proficient staff, with comfortable clean rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1080 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #9 of 40 Hotels in Redding
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BW Twin View motel is RV friendly, courteous & proficient staff, with comfortable clean rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Has separate area for RV parking with cameras. Staff located us close to back for easy access. All rooms have frig/MW, beds are comfy and rooms are clean. Breakfast was delicious with lots of selections.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    141
    44
    13
    12
See reviews for
128
119
23
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
vancouver
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

First time here and we were not disappointed. Check in by Lisa was very warm and friendly, even assisting with directions to car wash and restaurant reservations. Actually all the staff were very helpful. Room was clean , beds good, and grounds very tidy. It is evident the management care about this property- we will stay again.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, CA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

My wife and I picked a suite for our 3-night stay in Redding. The room was large and comfortable with a setting area, an area with a cabinet, refrigerator and a sink and in the sleeping area one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. The decor was actually very nice.
But be prepared for some road noise.

The hotel is what one would expect from a BW Plus-type of hotel. The fitness center was excellent and the jacuzzi was great (especially on a cold, wet night). The breakfast area can get crowded, but the coffee is fresh and available 24/7, which I really appreciate. The quality of the breakfast items (other than the coffee) is more in line with what I've seen at the lower-end BW Hotels, so this is one area where there could be some improvement.

The staff is very friendly and helpful and I would pick this hotel for our next stay in Redding.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Nothing special... clean, cable tv was weak..., no restaurant.. I would suggest the Best Western closer to town. Pool and hot tub were outside but appeared inviting. I won't return, but you might be happy.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Address: 1080 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Redding
#7 Romantic Hotel in Redding
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Twin View Hotel Redding
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn And Suites
Best Western Redding
Redding Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.