We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food in all the restaurants” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Agua Caliente Casino

Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
Improve this listing
Activities: Gambling
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good food in all the restaurants”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We go here quite a bid to have breakfast or dinner. We enjoy the sea food buffet, the Waters Cafe and the Steakhouse. You have quite a variety in food styles and costs. The hotel rooms are nice as well.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    58
    46
    6
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fontana, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lots of slots...and smoke!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

It was very smokey inside even in the non-smoking area. I didn't win anything and that is usually the case when I gamble in an Indian Casino's, with the exception to Pechanga. I don't know why. ??? My friend however won $1,700 on a Black Jack machine. The staff was nice and it had a nice environment. It was really close to the Westin Hotel where I was staying so that was great.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Elvis show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Loved the Elvis show. It just started and is fabulous. You feel like you are with the real Elvis in Palm Springs. A must to see...

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Nicest hotel rooms in the area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

The hotel is pretty new so all the rooms and bedding are excellent. The beds are plush and extremely comfy. The TV;s are great...this hotel is the best bang for the buck in the area....very clean, easy in and out...what a deal.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coronado California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“good buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

able to walk from Red Roof Inn-- smoking inside Casino - has spa and good buffet. We did not gamble but got a card for a 10% discount on the food. Has nice shops inside too and plenty of parking

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agua Caliente Casino also viewed

Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Agua Caliente Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Agua Caliente Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.