We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Variety” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boston's the Gourmet Pizza Restaurant & Sports Bar

Boston's the Gourmet Pizza Restaurant & Sports Bar
11260 4th St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 
(909) 758-9115
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Templeton, California
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

We had a group of 16 and everyone was able to order something they liked....from Pizza to Pasta to Nachos to even Fish n Chips....I wouldn't expect the food to be that great with so much to choose from, but it was all EXCELLENT!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

69% Recommend
    7
    11
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Welcoming to hockey fans, no matter the team!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012

Great food and service after the hockey game!!! With your hockey ticket stub you get 15% off your bill after the games and the waiter even offered to give us a discount the next day because he knew we would be at that game too. Reason for dining before the game...opposing team having after game party at Boston's.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Boston's Delivery Comes Up Short”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

This past Thursday, I ordered room service from Boston's, and the delivery came up short. I was told my order would take 45 minutes, and when my order arrived, my fries were ice cold. I was too exhausted to complain, and mind you, I tipped the delivery guy $6 bucks for a $14 order. Boston's - here's a real tip: deliver the quality of food, including hot fries, just the same as the in-dining experience.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Pleasant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

Our server was super nice and the food was great. Nice atmosphere.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worldwide
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good food, beer, cocktails and atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

Nice place, music not too loud to stop conversation, good choice of beers, food and non-watered-down mojitos.
Had a mixed "team platter" with friends which ended up being our dinner.
Service friendly and prompt.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston's the Gourmet Pizza Restaurant & Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Boston's the Gourmet Pizza Restaurant & Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston's the Gourmet Pizza Restaurant & Sports Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.