We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey but Worth it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
7905 Monet Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
+1 909-463-0416
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $31 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Victoria Gardens Lane
Transit: Bus route 66 @ Day Creek
Description: Fleming's Rancho Cucamonga, CA is an ongoing celebration of exceptional steak and wine. We are located on Foothill Blvd in the Victoria Garden shopping center, close to the Ontario Airport and Upland.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Pricey but Worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Amazing dry aged 16 ounce porterhouse topped with poached lobster with béarnaise and caviar. Delicious! Swordfish with sautéed mushroom side. Lobster mashed potatoes, mac and cheese, and fantastic desserts!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    25
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Ramon, California, United States
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Wait For Meal, Tough Parking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

In all fairness I was there on December 18 and it is located in a mall. The parking was a nightmare but we had reservations and were seated immediately. Waiter appeared quickly and water and beverages arrived soon after. The problem was with the main course. There apparently was an issue with having enough filets prepared. They did ask if we wanted a different cut or to wait and we chose to wait. I have to say, once we received the steaks they were perfect and wonderful,

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, California
1 review
“$5 Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

You better arrive early because there is a line for the Prime Rib Burger. Try yo get a seat at the bar and have Steve make your drinks. His drinks are the best and he will take the time to get to know you no matter how busy he is.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire, UK
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Food Nice Atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Good quality food, nicely presented, but expensive. extensive wine list. Well cooked steak. Whats wrong with a choice of brown or white home made bread, does not need to be fancy.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastvale, California, USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Happy Hour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love the happy hour here. It's not really rowdy, but seating can be hard to find (due to small bar area). The shrimp is great, the beef carpaccio is great, the drinks are great!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.