We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11131 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Rancho Cordova
Hawthorne, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We live about 300 miles from our only grand child. We try to visit at least once a month. This means staying in a hotel each time. We found the La Quinta Inn & Suites to be the best place to stay. The price is great, the service & staff are wonderful, the rooms are always clean, and comfortable.The breakfast is good and the location is perfect for us. There's also a work out room and a seasonal swimming pool. We are looking forward to bringing our grand child to swim in the pool this summer. It's a great place to stay!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    55
    31
    11
    13
See reviews for
45
31
20
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

The staff was very nice. The lady in charge of the breakfast area was very kind she made us feel appreciated. There was not much breakfast selection but the food available was just right if you're on the go. There were tables available for you to sit and enjoy your food.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I have stayed here before because it is close to places I need to go. Also has a great place to eat in the parking lot...Brookfield's....they make the stay worth it. This is an older hotel & needs a good renovation. Although the rooms are non-smoking the hallways & elevators aren't. It can smell pretty bad at times. The brkfst is enough to get you going in the mornings.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

We often stay at La Quinta properties which we mostly started when traveling with our cat because they are pet friendly. We do not always travel with the cat..This particular property always exceeds our expectations at this price point. Property is clean and well maintained. Near tons of restaurants and markets. The staff treats and greets you as if you were a guest in their own home. Perfect!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, FL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

The weekend of April 4-6 my family gathered to celebrate a 93rd birthday. Family guests ranged in age from age 6 to 93. La Quinta Inn Rancho Cordova accommodated all our different guest room and gathering space needs. The staff was superb and very accommodating to the 16 of us who stayed there, plus the 7 daytime only family members who joined us for the "party". Modest rates for top-notch service!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cordova
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast room (would be better if they had a meat item) I had a couple of problems - broken refrigerator and lite in room, reported to maid and nothing was done (six nights).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento

Address: 11131 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Rancho Cordova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
La Quinta Inn And Suites Rancho Cordova
La Quinta Rancho Cordova
Rancho Cordova La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.