We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent wine club” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tablas Creek Vineyard

Tablas Creek Vineyard
9339 Adelaida Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446
805.237.1231
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 143 things to do in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
lakewood
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Excellent wine club”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We experienced Tablas Creek wine at a wine tasting dinner several years ago and really liked what we had. We joined their VINsider wine club and now receive several shipments a year from them with an exciting variety of their delicious wines. We had the opportunity a few years ago to tour the vineyard and that was a fun day. Their wines are some of our favorites.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    27
    11
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingsport, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Friendly, Fun, Great Wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We visited with my son this past June. The vineyard is in a beautiful location. We tasted their current wine offerings, joined their wine club, and ordered some excellent offerings on the spot. Everyone was very nice; I also picked a vineyard cap! It is easy to get to from Paso Robles. We recommend it highly.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okatie, SC
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Vineyard”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We love this place. Beautiful surroundings and the best wine. We order most of our wine from here. Check it out!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Truely Unique”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Organic, Biodynamic .dryfarming Industry pioneers with the most unique wine in the area. Amazing tasting room showcases large format European winemaking methods. Great wines you will not experience anywhere else.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, United States
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“The best overall winery in Paso.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

The best overall winery in Paso for tasting Rhone style whites and reds. This was one of the early wineries in Paso and still one of the best. The white and red rhone blends were some of the best wines we tasted in the area. I also enjoyed some of the whites like Viognier and Marsanne.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tablas Creek Vineyard also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Tablas Creek Vineyard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tablas Creek Vineyard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.