We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place for tapas!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant

La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant
835 12th Street, Paso Robles, CA
805-237-0019
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 143 Restaurants in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Latin
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Corozal, Belize
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful place for tapas!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

My sister and I went here for my birthday lunch. We ordered off the tapas menu- three items. and ordered a variety of cocktails to share and taste-test! Casey, our waitress, was knowledgeable about the food and the cocktails, she suggested a few things we might like- we did! We sat on the patio looking at the park, people watching. Great place, great food and wonderful drinks. As a native North SLO County-er (?), this will be a place to take friends and visitors.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    29
    11
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annandale, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice Spanish restaurant in "the Square"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Cozy place with fantastic service and food. Went with a group of five and we were treated great. Our waiter, Braden was very animated and helpful ... felt like we made a new friend!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly Hills, California
2 reviews
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Perfect portions with the perfect Prices... Clean restrooms and a perfect setting on the Park.
Great wine list with reasonable prices! Easy parking right on the Park!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paso Robles, California, USA
Level Contributor
52 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good but pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Really unique menu for food and craft cocktails. Everything was great but I thought it was a little pricier than it should have been. We will go back.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Some of the best food we'd ever eaten!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

How lucky we were to stumble upon this delightful restaurant in Paso Robles, right across from the park. The entire staff were so friendly and attentive, without being intrusive. And the food was out of this world! We had Honduran empanadas & ceviche to start (which were so good that we could not stop making small moans of delight!), then salmon in bell pepper sauce & grilled chicken salad with feta & bacon, finishing with a delicious sausage flatbread. No room for dessert! We spent close to $50 for the two of us, but did not have alcohol, only sparkling water. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.