We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great frozen yogurt” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pinkberry

Pinkberry
19 S Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105
(626) 744-0505
Improve this listing
Ranked #249 of 591 Restaurants in Pasadena
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Dessert
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Pasadena, California
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great frozen yogurt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

So they don't call it frozen yogurt anymore but whatever it is, it's delicious and not too sweet. This makes a great snack or lunch.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“"Good, but a bit pricey"”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

The yogurt itself is pretty good, especially the original tart flavor, but it's pretty expensive compared to the other yogurt places nearby. They don't give you a lot of toppings though. They're kind of stingy when it comes to that, but overall it's a clean, decent yogurt place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“With its Intense, Tart Flavors and Creative Topping Selection, Pinkberry is one of the best out there”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

When it comes to frozen yogurt, Pinkberry is near the top of the class---it rivals Red Mango, our all time favorite, in tart "Asian-style" yogurt. The two are so comparable that we would probably alternate if we had a Pinkberry near where we live.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Very high quality frozen yogurt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

This is one of the best frozen yogurt you will taste. It has a wonderful consistency and taste. Many choices of toppings. There are many frozen yougurt places to choose from and this is one of the best. I live in Las Vegas and unfortunately we do not have Pinkberry's, I hope someone opens one here soon.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Always a lot of people when I go.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2009

Always a lot of people when I go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinkberry also viewed

 

Been to Pinkberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pinkberry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.