We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Paradise Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Little Paradise Hotel to your Saves list
Little Paradise Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   435 E Avenida Olancha, Palm Springs, CA 92264   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 71 Hotels in Palm Springs
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Excellent!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2010

The owner is the hostess with the mostest. We just love Michelle and how she treats everyone of her guest. She is very loyal to all her customers. She provides excellent service...ALWAYS.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    13
    3
    4
    2
See reviews for
7
182
31
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Redlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2010

Queen of Hearts is a lesbian owned resort that has a big pool and the grounds are very nice. The rooms have a full kitchen which is nice for a relaxing stay...pack away the beer and swim and sun all day!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2010

We have been going here for the past 10 years and absolutely love it! Michelle is always so friendly and on top of things. This is our top place to stay when we go to Palm Springs!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Arrowhead, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2010

My girlfriend and I desperately needed a get away weekend so we made quick plans for a 4 day weekend on the 4th of July. I felt like Michelle was a friend from the moment I spoke with her on the phone. It was an amazing time from the moment we arrived. Everyone is saying how awesome Michelle is...well we are all saying it because it's so very true! The Q of H is practically perfect in every way (ok I stole that from Mary Poppins) from the deliciously cold rooms (110+ degrees outside) and the fabulous misting system that surrounds the pool (dropped temps dramatically!) to the night movies watching from the pool with a cocktail in hand. In fact I think we spent more time in the pool than we ever have in any pool. Slept soundly...woke up late...got into pool to wake up... ate our breakfast poolside...shopped in town....back in pool...nap time...man we napped...and we're not nappers....back in pool...cocktails....made some fab new friends ...bbq...nap....pool.....cocktails....romance....great nights sleep....get the picture? Thanks Michelle! We can't wait to come back! Ladies!!! You must stay here!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2010

Stayed at the resort for a romantic weekend with my girlfriend...Had a fantastic time...The owners could not have been more friendly. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2010

Been coming here 15 years just to relax and get some peace and quiet. It is private, clean and feels like home, except no stress!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2010

"Queen of Hearts Resorts" is fabulous! The rooms make you feel just like home. They are clean with cute little kitchens so you don't have to go out to eat, unless you want to. You have everything you need...BBQ outside, 24-hour pool access, bikes, a beautiful patio....and if you want something special, Michelle (the owner) will ALWAYS be glad to help you out. ...She actually went & got me a piece of cake for my birthday. :) Ladies, this is the place to stay. We have tried out other places, and although they were nice...this is the place we return to year after year.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
3.2 mi away
The Palm Springs Hotel
The Palm Springs Hotel
#13 of 71 in Palm Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 143 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Maison Hotel
La Maison Hotel
#3 of 71 in Palm Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 465 reviews
2.8 mi away
Palm Springs Rendezvous
Palm Springs Rendezvous
#4 of 71 in Palm Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Triada Palm Springs
Triada Palm Springs
#18 of 71 in Palm Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
2.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#10 of 71 in Palm Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
1.4 mi away
San Giuliano Hotel
San Giuliano Hotel
#7 of 71 in Palm Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Paradise Hotel

Address: 435 E Avenida Olancha, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 71 Hotels in Palm Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Little Paradise Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We a true luxury boutique hotel experience in a tranquil and cozy environment. If you're looking to relax, lay under the sun, find peace and serenity, then come to Little Paradise Hotel in Palm Springs. We have a heated salt water pool, curved 4k TVs with premium channels to enhance your cinematic experience , opulent beds, jet showers and full kitchen in all king rooms stocked with essential breakfast items. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Little Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Paradise Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.